We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michelle T

A hidden gem

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Sept 2023
Loved this place, it has such a beautiful family feel about it. We got a warm welcome from the owner Charlie and the rest of the staff were amazing and so friendly. Our room had a lovely balcony with beautiful views and the room was a good size. Breakfast was very good and so nice to sit outside in the sun by the pool to enjoy it. Charlie was so helpful with information on how to get around and where to eat, even taking our party of 6 to a restaurant he recommended. Great location to walk into Paros centre and enjoy the amazing restaurants, bars and shops. I would definitely stay here again.
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £220
  • travelup.com
1.1 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £562
  • Expedia.com
    £684
0.3 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £138
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £305
  • eDreams
1.6 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
£235
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £235
0.5 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
£342
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £342
6.6 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £214
  • Expedia.com
    £220
5.0 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £141
  • Algotels
6.9 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £95
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £86
  • Hotels.com
5.3 miles from Fotilia Hotel Paros
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Paros
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
87
11
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
11
1
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek yogurt minute walk windmill antiparos noise terrace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2023 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a great stay. Location is great - 10-15 minute walk to town/beaches. Our room was a good size and nicely decorated. The bathroom was small but adequate. The owners and staff are lovely and do everything to ensure you have a good stay. The breakfast buffet is really good - the best coffee we had on our holiday! Although away from the main town we did have to have our windows shut at night as we could hear music from the bars/clubs!

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2022 via mobile

Location is great. 5 minute walk to the tourist centre but far enough away to avoid most of the noise. (Some steps are involved). To reach the hotel from the bus station it is a 10 minute walk with the same steps. I’m sure there is a longer way without steps. They also offer a shuttle service if your request it far enough in advance.

Our room was smallish and the bathroom was small and shower water went everywhere. The cleaner must hate that. Room decor was simple, balcony was good. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was simple but good. Do try the Greek yoghurt.

All staff were super friendly and helpful.

The room door locks are rather noisy so you often hear people slamming doors.

The pool is small and seems to be rarely used. I suspect because it’s in shade and I assume it would be cool.

You’re not going to get your Instagram shot here, save that for downtown. But for. Simple, comfortable, reasonably quiet place to stay this does well.

Thank you to the entire team.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PeterG873
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

We stayed here for a couple of nights on a recent island hopping trip and it was a great choice.
The hotel is situated in a really convenient location as you can walk everywhere but it's quiet. It is also easy to find as it's near the landmark church and has a restored windmill in the grounds.
The rooms are modern and have everything you need for a comfortable stay including a safe,fridge and hairdryer. We also had a lovely sea view from our balcony. Breakfast was included in our booking and this was a buffet with a good selection which we had on outside terrace by the pool.
There was also a complimentary transfer service to take us to Pounta when we travelled on to Antiparos.
Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here if we visited Naoussa again.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spiderdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

We stay 4 nights in beautiful Fotilia hotel. From the moment we came on Paros everyone was super friendly. Despina & Charlie where so nice and helpful with all our questions. They gave us great recommendations to go around the island. Tony (dog) is legend and great add on to the team. Rest of the team I don’t know thr names but alll of them where great. Definitely we will be back :))

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kuki018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

The owner of this hotel is one who really cares about his job, his guests and the facility. It is demonstrated in every detail in the room and the service that they truly care about the guests’ wellbeing and that we are enjoying ourselves, from ensuring we are good with parking, to making sure the internet connection is smooth. I strongly recommend Fotilia!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews