We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An awesome place at an awesome price!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Paros Butterfly Villas
Ranked #1 of 205 Speciality Lodging in Paros
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We just came back from 4 days at the Butterfly Villas. We will certainly be back for a longer time. The villas are beautiful, sophisticated and decorated in beiges and white. We stayed in villa 8- a smaller but roomy studio. We had the opportunity to see all the villas and plan on spending some retirement time here when that time arrives. The view is spectacular and it is so peaceful. The outdoor space and pool are fantastic. Great amenites- everything you could possibly want- right down to a beach bag, beach towels and a backpack. Very well provisioned for breakfast and personal items. Access to a washing time machine is very appreciated. Pavlos, your host goes out of his way to ensure for visit is pefect! Thank you Pavlos!

Room Tip: All villas are spacious, even a studio is very large. Villa 8 at the end is very private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2013

My husband and I have just spent 6 days at Butterfly Villas and absolutely loved it. Pavlos is the nicest guy and a fantastic host. Goes out of his way to ensure we are all okay and enjoying our stay. He kindly met us at the airport to organise our hire car for us (part of the package) then we followed him back to the Villas where he proceeded to go through telling us where to find everything. We were amazed to see our fridge was stocked up with wine, beer, bread, cheese, tomatoes etc. The kitchen was fabulous, well equipped and even had a coffee maker (pods provided) and a few basic condiments were provided also. Our bathroom was a great size, fabulous shower and had all the amenities we should need - plus extras!! Pavlos also showed us on the map the good beaches and restaurants etc on the Island. He even dropped off the Daily Mail and fresh bread for us! What more could you ask for - he just goes that mile!! Daily service of fresh towers and emptying of bins etc. these Villas are kept spotless! We enjoyed our evenings on our balcony sipping a glass of wine watching the fabulous sunset over Paros!! Butterfly Villas are heaven - thanks Pavlos - we will be recommending you to all our friends!! Yassou!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Aussies10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Fantastic appartement (villa 3), wonderful view en lounge area.
Fully equipped room, even with a washing machine. The personal attention from Pavlos makes you feel welcome and a special guest.
Tips for nice diner:
the little green rocket at Parikia
magaya at the beach

Room Tip: Villa 3 has the best view at antiparos and the see. Very big terras with lounge area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank girl2Poppel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

When we decided to come back to Paros for our holidays, there was any concern about the place! We booked in the Greek Paradise the Paros Butterfly Villas and the best host, Mr. Pavlos. This year we enjoyed it more because of the wonderful pool! It was a big surprise the pool! They keep their services in top class quality and they deserve to be the best of the best! We will be there again next year!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dimitris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

One of the greatest accommodation i've had in a long time. Very nice location of the villas, very clean and the owner is the most helpful person always wanting to make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Highly recommend this place :)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Valentin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Amazing! A nice, clean, new villa on a mountain with seaview! Nice temperatures, a little wind, perfect.
Pavlo treated us like kings! Very friendly people, every day the villa was cleaned, new sheets, daily newspaper (from Belgium!).
You don't have to bring much, when you arrive there are a new pair of flip-flops for everyone, towels for the pool and towels for the beach, a new toothbrush for everyone, toothpaste AND toothpaste for the kids! Shampoo, soap, shower gel.. and not the cheap ones. Pavlos thought of everything.
The fridge is filled, there's bread and water, a bottle of fine wine...
Although there are 9 villas and the were all filled with people, it was very quit and relaxed at the pool.
Nice beaches to go to (Pavlos will tell you where to go ;-) and nice and cheap restaurants to eat. Make sure to visit Naoussa! Very nice.
It was a great vacation! Thank you Pavlos, you and your team know what you are doing.

Room Tip: We had the small room (villa 9), for the 4 of us it was enough, after all it's just to sleep and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Steven V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

My wife , my daughters and me loved the place. Very calm, clean, nice and wonderful ... in one world, EXCELLENT¡¡¡. Pavlos and Eleni are lovely and friendly. When we arrive, he went to fetch us at the port and help with luggage. They showed us the village and everything was perfect, even he bought flip flop for all of us and , as we arrive by night, they bought everything we need for breakfast. But the most important thing for us was their help, my daughters got sick because something they ate in a restaurant and Pavlos and Eleni helped us in everything needed, even Pavlos came with us to the hospital. Something that we will never forget , Thank you very much Pavlos and Eleni

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jaime2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paros hotels
1.9 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
8 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 47 in Naoussa
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Sunset View Hotel
Sunset View Hotel
#4 of 46 in Parikia
243 reviews
7.9 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 47 in Naoussa
421 reviews
7.3 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Butterfly Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Butterfly Villas

Address: Petaloudes -Butterfly Valley, 84400, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 205 Speciality Lodging in Paros
Price Range: £85 - £461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Paros Butterfly Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Paros Butterfly Villas is a newly built complex of nine separate, autonomous and luxury homes. Every villa has various private terraces and relaxation areas with stunning sea view, sunset view and pool view. The generous common pool terrace surrounded by a lush garden dominates in front of every property with its inspiring views of Antiparos and Aegean Sea. They are closed to many sandy beaches, about one km away from a Greek traditional tavern, super market and bus stop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Paros Butterfly Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing