We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$480
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$484
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paros Palace(Parikia)
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Swiss Home(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Afrodite Boutique Hotel(Aliki)(Great Value!)
US$270
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,529
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,478
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$908
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$881
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
88
20
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
20
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden beachpoolsseavillagebeacheshospitality
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The hotel is very beautiful, the rooms are cosy and you have a sense of relaxation, there are two pools and a restaurant inside the hotel.One of the best beaches in the island is 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mchasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We were traveling in the Cyclades this summer with our four children, and had three nights to spend on Paros. We had stayed at the Boudari four years ago and had very happy memories so we decided to go back this year.
We took a two bedroomed room (a double and two singles), with two sofa beds in the living room and a large balcony. The living room/kitchen was open plan, with sink and single ring hob, which was useful for boiling water for coffee or tea. There was a fridge. Cutlery and crockery are all provided. We had pleanty of room and everthing we needed to do lunch or snacks.
The decor was modern and restful with lovely unexpected touches, like an off-centre chandelier in the main bedroom and amazingly comfortable beds.
There are two lovely pools, one by the restaurant and the other over looking the sea with great views and cooling breezes.
Breakfast was included in the price, which was fantastic for us.
Half board is also available and the dinner menu has something for everyone.
The hotel is positioned down a winding lane that runs between the main road and the sea. Five minutes either way. We didn't hire a car and didn't feel we needed one, though if you had a longer stay here, you might like to see more of the island. The bus runs along the main road, but it is infrequent and seems to visit every village on the island en route to the Port so it's not really useful for visiting other beaches or villages. There is a small swiming cove at the back of the hotel, and a coastal path runs between the busy Golden Beach one way and the tiny fishing village of Drios the other way. It's just a few minutes on foot to either. There are water sports on Golden Beach, and it's long and sandy. We preferred the quieter cover at the back of the hotel. There are a couple of nice Tavernas in Drios and a small Supermarket.
This is not the place to go if you're looking for night life, but it is a little stylish oasis if you're looking for some 'down time' or if you have kids who enjoy the pool.
We would have no hesitation recommending this hotel and we would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mabeline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

A lovely lovely hotel - nothing to fault except the windy weather

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wessex26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

This was my second time in this hotel because i was satisfied of my previous short stay last year.The hotel is very clean but it has also some disadvantages.Simple double and triple rooms are small with old bathrooms and with no balcony or a small one. The food quality is very good but the breakfast is simple and tasteless according to my opinion.
I was unsatisfied because although i had clearly notified that i would arrive with my kid they said at first that they hadn't being informed about and they tried to give me a double room.Then they changed the room and charged me plus 10 euros per day for the kid...The fake excuse of the owners that they hadn't being informed so as to gain some more money was very offensive.
Deal wasn't a deal...

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jannis73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

I can't think of a single criticism of the Boudari. I might have one against the location if I was a keen night clubber but even then it is ony a 25 minute drive to Naoussa from Drios. We had 2 joining rooms each with a balcony and bathroom. The balcony has a little washing line and an iron and board can be borrowed. Hair dryer in the bathroom and efficient aircon. Efficient housekeeping and pool towels renewed every day. Restful decor throughout of grey, white and taupe. There is a siesta blackout of pool between 15.00 and 18.00 but there is always the nearby beach which is a series of small bays with sandy beaches separated by rocks. Internet is free only if you have your own laptop with you. Breakfast is buffet style and we ate several times in the hotel. In Drios we frequented Anna's quite a lot (opposite the supermarket). We overlooked it last year but after a tip from Trip Advisor gave it a try. Good value especially the fish and Anna is charming. Paros seemed a lot quieter than the same time last year. The Boudari itself filled up soon after we arrived apparently with repeat visitors - mostly French. If I go back to Paros I 'd like to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank panama27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews