We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Panteli Beach Studios Apartments
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Leros
istanbul
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“good”
Reviewed 24 September 2012

we came leros by boat some of our friends will stay hotel and we intented to stay in a boat than we looked a hotel for them but when we saw the hotel rooms we decided to stay this nie hotel.room was perfect ,silence and incredibily beatiful wiev. in sometime i will come hre again .also owner was so nice

Room Tip: rooms on second floor with large terrace is excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank emiromer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    19
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
22
29
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Although the beach itself is small and an extension of tavernas, this is possibly the best place in Leros. The studios themselves are quirky ( check out the concrete furniture and shower) but with lots of room,and a very large comfortable bed The food on offer in the local tavernas was way above general expectations and not outrageously priced, excellent seafood, this is still a tiny working fishing port which made for a more interesting atmosphere. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly all in all a winner..

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 255 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

... place to stay while in Leros.
Ilias and Myra's studios and apartments are stunning.
We had a very large apartment, and an even larger balcony with sunloungers and sun umbrella.
Service at arrival and during our stay was more than perfect.
Breakfast was excellent, and the location (fifteen meters from the beach) is great.
Clean living quarters, nice area and surroundings. Flat screen television, free Wi-Fi, and AC.
We like!
This is where we will stay next time we go to Leros, for sure.

Room Tip: Room number 14 is absolutely top-notch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Hans55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torquay, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012 via mobile

You could pay a lot of money for the Panteli Beach Apartments, but at only 55 Euro it is a bargain!

Brilliant location opposite the beach, lovely beach bar right on the shore and modern, large and clean rooms.

The best accomodation all holiday!

Stayed July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Happytraveller974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level 6 Contributor
330 reviews
152 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 383 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2012

This small unit of a dozen or so studios is a relief for those who want to stay in a classy surounding. Very tasty island decoration , charming "plaza" outside, excellent materials, well selected amenities, large room-studio with kitchen,almost a suite. The friendly Lerian owner and his Dutch wife keep an intenational standard for the property which is only 11,50 meters from the sea. I enjoyed very much. Excellent!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BIZAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindesnes Municipality, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2012

We were a group of 4 couple on an island strolling trip. When entering Leros we got a taxi that let us off outside Panteli Beach. We were lucky enough to get 4 appartements at the ground floor, at a reasonable price. Wonderful appartements. Very good beds, nice bathroom, and this time not the usually tiny one. Some of us made their own breakfast, we used the restaurant and enjoyed an excellent meal with view over the beach.
Location is perfect at the beach, and with free beach beds and umbrellas. Lots of tavernas around. It is a great starting point for exploring the island. We are fit people in our late 60-ies, so we walked to the Kastro, to Lakki and to Agia Marina. Only negative is the narrow streets with the heavy traffic. I would not be happy driving there myself.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Periscope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron Bay
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2011

This is a treasure! Beautifully appointed and very clean, the room was well sized, with a well-equipped kitchenette. The bathroom is also well equipped and has a generous (partially-screened) shower recess. Our upstairs unit had a terrace with great views as well as clothes drying facilities. Situated directly across from its beach, the hotel has a restaurant attached but there are a number of bars and restaurants in the immediate area from which to choose as well. The gardens are spacious and beautifully maintained and provided with sun lounges and umbrellas. Ilyas and Myra were delightful and very helpful; carried our luggage upstairs and also arranged for us to rent a car for a day to explore the island.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rosebankianz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leros hotels
0.4 mi away
Tony's Beach Studios
Tony's Beach Studios
#1 of 13 in Leros
100 reviews
1.1 mi away
Crithonis Paradise Hotel
0.0 mi away
Castelo Beach Hotel
Castelo Beach Hotel
#7 of 13 in Leros
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Alea Mare Hotel
Alea Mare Hotel
#1 of 2 in Alinda
28 reviews
1.8 mi away
Marilen Hotel
Marilen Hotel
#6 of 13 in Leros
80 reviews
1.8 mi away
Alinda Hotel
Alinda Hotel
#3 of 13 in Leros
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panteli Beach Studios Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panteli Beach Studios Apartments

Property: Panteli Beach Studios Apartments
Address: Panteli Beach, 854 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Leros
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Leros
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Panteli Beach Studios Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the picturesque fishing village of Pandeli our newly built (2009) studios and apartments offers you relaxed holidays in fully equipped accommodation. Situated right on the beach and in walking distance of all comforts and necessaries. Our cafe-bar Sorokos serves breakfast, drinks, snacks and cocktails on the beach and terrace. In Panteli Beach you will live the true Greek experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Bookgreece.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Panteli Beach Studios Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing