We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crithoni's Paradise Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Alinda Hotel(Leros)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Angelika(Alinda)
US$74
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marilen Hotel(Leros)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
101
78
25
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
78
25
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barnice hotelagia marinasoupslarge swimming poolwide range of drinkscigarette smokestaff were helpful and friendlyorganised tourseveral hoursbusy roadstayed here for nightsbeautiful settingmemorable staybig roomrooms are cleanthe hotel offers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2013

This hotel was excellent.Very-very clean, wonderful rooms, nice pool,close to the beach, helpfull peoples and low price for this hotel. We were there in summer, two families with childrens.We will be there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chemist391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We were on Leros at july -13 for one week and travelled as a couple.
Our room was really tidy and comfortable and the airconditioning worked if there wasn´t power cut on the island :)
There we no bugs even when it was dark, only one spider tried to crawl from bathrooms sink.
We really recommend this hotel if you go to Leros. The staff were all very helpful and spoke english very well. Especially the older gentleman in the restaurant (Akis was his name??) deserves a big hug and a thank you for being so welcoming friendly every day.
It was a pleasure to stay in Crithonis Paradise.

Room Tip: Select a room with a balcony from upper floors so you can enjoy good view!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Henna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Leros is a unique place in Greece. Unlike the other islands like Rhodos and Creete, It is said that Leros is like the famous islands, 30 years ago. That is so true! Chritonis paradise hotel was a good place in Leros to stay. Because there are not many attractions and things to see at Leros, it was good to have a very good hotel. The pool are is clean and nice, there are free chairs to sunbath. And a nice pool bar too. The rooms were not that luxorious as I expected. The floor carpet was making sound when stepped, the refrigerator was a little bit broken. (A hint: Do not use the water bottles in the fridge! I thought that they were free, but they were very expensive- even though no price was mentioned). We had a family room with two bedrooms, one had douple sized bed (the kids took that immediately). Me and my husband slept in separate beds :/ We had a payed dinner beforehand in the Critonis restaurant. The food was excellent. Every day we visited in a local restaurant (in walking distance) MYKONOS. it is a great place, with great views and food too. There is a bubble bath and gym in the hotel, but they are not open all the days and they cost for extra fee. the beach is about 300 meters from hotel, but it is quite small

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A-Flying-Finn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Nice hotel in this island that generally doesn't have a lot of high end accommodation options. Our room had a nice view and was comfortable, though nothing special. The staff was nice, even though we had a lot of trouble sorting out our bill when checking out, since they couldn't find the advance payment we had made several weeks earlier...
We would have liked a more fresh, local breakfast. What was on offer was quite "typical" and mainstream, whereas Greece and the specific island has much more to offer in terms of local products!
All in all, a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pavlina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

A lovely hotel. Beautiful setting and staff couldn't do enough to please.
Stayed with a group and we were treated splendidly. Soups were to die for and we were made so welcome.

Joined in the Easter celebrations and only wish our stay could have been longer.

A truly memorable stay.

Room Tip: overlooking the pool.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PameliaWalsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews