We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“amazing night”

Greek Folklore Performance CHOROSPITO
Attraction details
Ialisós, Dhodhekanisos, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“amazing night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013

I am from Australia and i was on Rhodes island for days... Me and my family watch your beautiful show and really really was the best traditional vent i have ever seen... I wish you the best and be sure that if i will come again on your beautiful island i will see you again!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 672S_BULL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    1
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rhodes Town, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“It’s all about tradition!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2013

A remarkable performance, which guides you through the Greek paths using the traditional music and dances. It is colorful, expressive and a thing to remember!
We ended up singing all together under the stars, since the show takes place in an open theater!
A very enjoyable night out, on a summer night!!!
Congratulations guys and thank you!!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank Evaki_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ródos, Dhodhekanisos, Greece
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2013

Very enjoyable night under the stars! Great dancing perfomance with very good musicians! A great instruments and costumes exhibition!! Very good ticket price for this kind of show..Excellent job guys!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank Gatsis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodes, Greece
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“PERFECT NIGHT!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

Excellent performance!! An all inclusive show.. with very good musicians and dancers..
Lot of costumes and unique instruments..!!
The open theater is very cool..you can enjoy the show under the stars..
Very pleasant and enjoyable night.. Thank you guys..

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank Nick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Greek Folklore Performance CHOROSPITO also viewed

 

Been to Greek Folklore Performance CHOROSPITO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing