We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£122
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
£122
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
240
182
42
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
182
42
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location corfu town triple room excellent breakfast corner room short stay rooftop restaurant great room small balcony lovely hotel good size bus stop booked this hotel reception staff air conditioning liston noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2019

We stayed here for 1 night before embarking upon a hike up the West coast. We were able to walk here from San Rocco from the airport bus. The staff were very welcoming and the accommodation was very good and seemed better than the 3* it had been awarded. The room had nice touches like a kettle and candied kumquats. As we only stayed one night we didn’t bother to have a room with a view of the square, but for a longer stay I can see that would be lovely. The breakfast was the best we had all holiday and the taxis are easily accessible for further travel (green bus station).

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Beverley_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night (en route to Paxos) and couldn't fault it as a well-located budget priced hotel. Room clean and good size and friendly staff although overall a little dated - breakfast room a bit pokey and dour. High point though is roof top bar which is lovely and has stunning views over the town

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jonnyj1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

Our one night stay at The Arcadian hotel en route to Paxos was excellent. It’s a beautiful, stately hotel with lovely furnishings. We had a room with balcony overlooking Spianada Square. The proximity to the Liston area with all its quaint, meandering streets and fascinating little shops was perfect. Rooftop bar is stunning for an evening drink. Our only criticism would be the service at the breakfast room which was not great.🥺 and served in a very small, cramped room. Breakfast was acceptable. Tables were not cleared when guests finished their meals which led to new guests coming in and not knowing what to do when faced with tables covered with used dishes and breakfast detritus 🙁Not good enough.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AlisonC2933
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

We arrived at midday and are room was ready for us which was great as it was already very hot outside and we needed a shower and get changed before we ventured out. Room was a good size with good air conditioning and a lovely view over the square. On the 6th floor they have an open air bar pity it's only open from 8pm to 11pm with lovely views. Breakfast was simple but lovely. We had a late flight and was able to leave our luggage by reception, the only thing missing was somewhere to have a wash or shower when getting changed. Taxis for the airport are right outside. Lots of bars and restaurants in the streets around the hotel which are great value. If you get chance try the donut shop outside the front door only €1 and gorgeous. Nearly forgot to mention the staff all fantastic

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank raymondm356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

We only stayed one night to catch an early flight from Corfu. However this is an excellent small hotel. Decent size rooms and quiet aircon in room. We left before breakfast so can’t comment on that. Bed very comfortable. Location is perfect right in here heart if the town The airport is only a 10 min taxi ride. Would be ideal for a long weekend.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Temptation10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews