We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Konstantinoupolis Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Vrachos(Corfu)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Bar/Lounge
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Loula(Corfu)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    • Bar/Lounge
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (210)
    Filter reviews
    210 results
    Traveller rating
    41
    97
    52
    15
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    41
    97
    52
    15
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgreat locationcorfu townlovely old hotelblack catits heydayan amazing sea viewtwo nightscruise linershotel is locatedtaxi rankcomfortable hotelharbour frontspacious roomfree wifiplenty of hot waterfew minutes walkbeds
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    81 - 86 of 210 reviews
    Reviewed 28 May 2014

    We had a nice time at this hotel, and I would stay there again. There is a small lift. No room safes. Breakfast is adequate, but there are lots of restaurants close by. My room was crowded by the twin beds, and you have to watch your shins. Towels were thin and few. However, we enjoyed Corfu so much we could overlook these minor complaints. The location is nice, and very walkable to everything we wanted to see. You will be comfortable there if your expectations aren't too high.

    • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank traveling_foodie1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 May 2014

    This hotel is right in the middle of everything. Beds are SO comfy pillows are a dream woken up by the smell of baking bread and Corfu town waking up!! Breakfast has a huge selection eggs 3 ways bread cake toast jams cheese hams and endless coffee fruit juice and ice cold water. Never stop anywhere else and would highly recommend staff are extremely pleasant and the lift to the top floor is Very unique A MUST yes its an old building but keep it as it is IT IS AMAZING

    Room Tip: Room 409 has amazing views.
    • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Gillian070
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 April 2014

    I booked a last minute room for 45 euros including breakfast. Great location, friendy staff and clean room. Not rich breakfast but enough for me. It is true that the hotel needs some renovation, but I prefer the prices they have now!!

    • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank CamiloCien
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 March 2014

    The hotel is housed in a charming old building and a large investment could turn it into a luxury hotel. This is understandably not happening any time soon. Until it does though, small improvements are needed urgently. The level of cleanliness does not seem to be a priority and no place can be hospitable if it is dusty and dirty. The breakfast is limited and low quality (the coffee was unexpectedly good though); adding some cereal and fruit would be a nice touch. Duvets instead of manky old blankets would go a long way, as would sheets big enough for the beds. Some solution also for the smelly drains? The main problem however would be costly to fix: soundproofing! Despite all these shortcomings, our two nights there were ok, largely thanks to the genuinely friendly staff. But unless we're in the mood for quaint decadence, next time we're staying somewhere else.

    • Stayed: March 2014
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Aubergine11
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 January 2014

    I'm very surprised some people expect an excellent breakfast and furnishings in a cheap hotel like this. You get what you pay for. Me and my boyfriend spent in this hotel only one night last year. The hotel is in old style but it's clean and in a good location of the Town. It has a nice and cosy dining room with pretty old-style furniture.The receptionists were very nice and helpful as well. Our room was very basic and so was the bathroom. But we had a nice view over the town and sea. Breakfast was basic but good, and for the price we paid we didn't expect anything better. I'd recommend this hotel for a short stay or for not very demanding people for a longer stay.

    • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank bubka86
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews