We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Family Life Kerkyra Golf
Ranked #14 of 404 Hotels in Corfu
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic Hotel”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a two week stay on Monday 29 July with our children 4 and 7.

I understand you will always get varied reviews / opinions but I will keep ours simple and most important honest - and hope this helps anyone thinking of travelling in future or already on route !!

Hotel - Staff amazing couldn't be more helpfull and friendly, especially Magda from beach bar and Christina from restaurant.
Nothing was ever a problem, anything we asked for ie extra pillows etc etc was dealt with via reception immediately and efficiently.

Outdoor Areas - Beautifully kept grounds and always able to get sun- beds easily, anytime of the day.

Sports - everything from volleyball to yoga, ample things to keep you and family entertained

Beach area - great especially for kids as quite shallow for quite away out. Jelly Fish are their but not in any great numbers and staff have creams etc if unlucky enough to get stung.

Massage available on beach front at extra cost but well worth money - full Body at a very reasonable cost.

Pool area is quite small as stated numerous times already but still great fun with loads of activities going on and always spotlessly clean etc.

Food excellent, loads of choice and always tables available at all venues.

Rooms spotlessly clean, not the best we have stayed in but they have been 5 star, but dont be put off as they have everything you need like fridge, hairdryer, tv etc etc and are very very nice.

Thomson staff - as like all Thomson family resorts staff were brilliant, literally never stopped all day and always smiling and happy to help, especially Rhys from kids club and Ben Thomson Rep.
We highly recommend Thomson Glass bottom boat / Pirate trip which was brilliant.
Ps I must also mention Hotel entertainment staff which were also Fantastic and very hard working.

Corfu Town 10 euros in a taxi or Bus which stops outside Hotel well worth a visit if you fancy a change, has lovely restaurants and shops also their is a train ride which takes you on a little tour of are for 3 euros each available from main town square near McDonald's.

Like many other reviews I have to say that overall the staff - Louis and Thomson really do make your holiday amazing.

The only thing I would like to see and this was mentioned by quite a few of our friends who were their is a Gym / Splash Zone.

But please believe me I think it almost impossible for anyone not to have a great time.








Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, 7 August 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Louis Kerkyra Golf with the online community.

We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful holiday and that you would dearly commend our staff for their friendly and helpful attitude throughout your entire stay. It is a pleasure to read that you would recommend our beach area as ideal for children and that you were kept busy by our many sporting activities on our beautifully kept grounds. Moreover, we are glad to read that despite finding the size of our pool small, which will be amended this winter through additional pools, you were pleased with its cleanliness and the fun entertainment that took place in the pool. All in all, we would like to thank you for your recommendation in regards to a gym, and are thrilled to read that you had a spectacular stay with your family.

We hope to see you at the Louis Kerkyra Golf in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,610 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    953
    473
    133
    35
    16
See reviews for
1,070
334
7
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (536)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Our family (me, my husband, daughter aged 7, son aged 5, sister, brother in law and niece aged 18 months) stated here for 2 weeks in June 2013 and I have to say it is the best hotel we have been to! The beach is on the hotel grounds which was absolutely brilliant! The kids clubs were fantastic with sessions on 6 out of 7 days the kids loved it and the staff are outstanding! My niece also went to the crèche which she enjoyed even though she had never been left anywhere before! The food was great too. Everyday there was at least 4 -5 different options with something for everyone as well as the kids menu which would suit even the fussiest eater - pasta, chips, fish fingers, burgers, meatballs etc. the entertainment team worked tirelessly throughout the day providing poolside games, quizzes and activities for the adults and the kids. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful - my sister & partner got engaged whilst we were there and the staff set up a table on the beach in a gazebo for the proposal complete with a free bottle if champagne to celebrate! The airport is only 20 minutes away so the transfer was very easy and you could see low flying planes from the hotel which was amazing! The maids are lovely aswell the rooms are cleaned and made up everyday. My son is a bedwetter and the sheets needed changing daily i was a little worried about this but our made was wonderful about it! The only negatives about this place are: the pool is a little small for the number of guests particularly when games are happening but the beach is 100 metres behind donut was never really a problem! The evebing entertainment is provided in an amphitheatre which is a little awkward as it is 5 rows of very steep steps which circle around a lower level stage - it wasn't ideal with little ones and with no tables to put drinks on there were plenty of accidents! The location of the hotel is not the best it is a bus or taxi ride away from the nearby towns but there is a nice bowling arcade opposite which is very reasonably priced - 22 euros for 4 adults and 2 children!! All in all the hotel was everything we could have wanted and none of us wanted to go home!! Would definitely go back here!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SuzanneW1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for leaving your valuable feedback about a stay at the Louis Kerkyra Golf online.

Firstly, we would like to congratulate you on your engagement and are thrilled to hear that we managed to help turn this special moment into a most memorable one. It is a pleasure to hear that your children enjoyed our Santelino Mini-Club and the special Santelino Yummy Corner during every meal. Moreover, we are glad to read that you took note of our hardworking entertainment team that provided excellent activities for all ages and our outstandingly friendly staff. Regarding your concern about the size of our pool, please be assured that we are aware of this and are already in the process of expanding our swimming area through an additional pool this winter. Furthermore, we thank you for bringing your concern in regards to our amphitheatre to our attention which we duly note for future improvements. All in all, despite these small negatives, we are delighted to hear that you would count our lovely hotel as the best you have been to and that you had a most wonderful stay.

We greatly look forward to seeing you soon again at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

Warm wishes,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Overall a good hotel and a lovely holiday.
Good bits:
1) Staff were attentive and friendly, always happy to help
2) Food was varied and always tasty, although a buffet style it was of high quality and we always looked forward to the evening meals!
3) rooms were clean and of a good size
4) evening entertainment was good, possibly a little late in starting
5) lovely gardens and good child friendly beach
6) food and drinks available at all times, reasonable quality.

Room for improvement:
1) the pool was small for the size of hotel, so there was always a struggle to get a sun bed
2)the hotel was a little isolated, so everything was a taxi fare (admittedly not expensive)
3) the kids club was very good for younger children, but didn't provide much for the older pre-teen group. Certainly First Choice appear to offer a better mix in this area

overall this was a highly enjoyable holiday and I commend the staff for their professional attitude and welcoming nature, A credit to the hotel chain!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for outlining your stay at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

We are delighted to hear that you would commend our staff for being attentive and friendly, and that you found our buffet of high quality and great choice. Moreover, we are thrilled to read that you were pleased with the spaciousness of our spotless rooms, our lovely gardens and our enjoyable evening entertainment. In regards to your comment about the size of our pool, we would like to inform you that we are adding an additional one to our property this winter. Furthermore, we thank you for bringing your opinion in regards to our Santelino Mini-Club program for teenagers to attention which we duly note for future improvements. All in all, despite some small negatives, we are thrilled to hear that you had an all-round splendid stay.

We hope to welcome you back to the Louis Kerkyra Golf in the nearest future.

Sincerely yours,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed at the Kerkyra Golf Hotel with my family for a week earlier this month.
The hotel is first rate for families. Excellent food, staff and location. Highly recommended to anyone visiting Corfu for the first time.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ceedeem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, 1 August 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for a short and lovely review about the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

It is a pleasure to hear that you would rate us as first class for families and that you were delighted by our outstandingly friendly staff, our excellent cuisine and our wonderful location.

We thank you for recommending us so dearly as a great destination for anyone travelling for the first time to Corfu and hope to see you soon again at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

Yours truly,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, UK
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We stayed here with my 16 month old son in June.. The overall hotel is lovely.. Rooms perhaps a little dated. Beach is tiny!! Can fit maybe two families of four at an absolute maximum with sunbeds on it at any one time. Sea is very calm though so ideal for toddlers. Lots of space to sunbathe on the grass near the sea which is what we did everyday. The pool is ok but very crowded. Thompson entertainment team are based here and very very loud! Ok if you want to be pestered with activities all day everyday but steer clear if you don't! Baby pool awful.. Not cleaned properly and we complained about this as a baby had an accident in there which was never properly cleaned up. A real health hazard!

Rooms very clean and staff can't do enough to help on that front. Meals ok.. Childrens selection awful.. Chips covered in salt, very deep fried fish fingers and other strange options. You were lucky if one vegetable option each night and food not kept hot enough. A very average all inclusive buffet selection but you'll get by. Nothing exciting! Lots of fresh seasonal fruit which was good for me and my son. High chair
selection good.

Overall this is a good hotel, but lots of improvements could definitely be made.. We wouldn't go back. If travelling with young children definitely take some snacks for them and be prepared to have to go to the shop down the road to get them some bits too as the food at the hotel isn't really appropriate for under 2s.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BeccaP23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, 1 August 2013
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for choosing to stay at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

We are delighted to hear that you had an overall good stay and that you found our staff to be of the utmost friendliness. Moreover, we are glad that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room and that you enjoyed our extensive grass area near the sea to sunbathe. We thank you for bringing your observation in regards to the baby pool to our attention, please be assured that this incident is certainly out of the norm and we will follow-up on this immediately. Furthermore, your comments in regards to our animation team are duly noted and will be considered for future improvements, nevertheless we feel our property has ample quiet space for those wishing to relax. We are surprised to hear your criticism over the selection of our food, as we usually receive much praise from very pleased guests for the quality and variation of our cuisine. We will pass your comments onto our chefs and are nonetheless relieved to read that you enjoyed the fresh section of our seasonal fruits. As for our Santelino Yummy Corner, we must thank you for pointing out the foods a 2-year old requires; this is something that has come to our attention only recently and do rest assured that we are developing the concept further as we speak. All in all, despite these negatives, we hope that you will give us a second chance to prove our worth.

We hope to welcome you back to the Louis Kerkyra Golf soon again.

Best regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

HOTEL ROOMS and SITE

Our fourth time here since 1998, in a variety of parties, this time just the two of us ‘young 60s’. There are plenty of accurate and complementary descriptions here about this super site, staff and cleanliness, if in somewhat plain accommodation. We will only add by extending our thanks to the hard working and friendly Louis staff in ALL departments.


FOOD/RESTAURANT

The poolside cafe is clean and varied, and its drinks bar is self-service for the basics. The indoor restaurant provides a wide choice of high quality food. However, the former peace of its lunchtime and evening meals has been somewhat shattered, even in school term time, by today's much higher proportion of 5-10 year olds, a significant minority of whom are noisy (overtired?) or uncontrolled, often mis-helping themselves to food! If the new pool is large and placed in front of the main indoor restaurant, then its relative lunchtime peace could also well be gone.
For evenings, the hotel suggests a 6.30pm (onwards) start for younger groups, and then the staff pause for 15 minutes to refresh it for couples from 8pm. This is not compulsory, we tried all different times, with only limited benefit. But new guests need to eat at whatever time they arrive, so some evenings remain hectic at all hours.
We can take or leave the ‘long trousers request’, but the least we hoped for was more gents to tidy up, rather than looking like they’ve arrived in swimmers straight from the pool/beach. By contrast, early breakfasts are fresh and peaceful!
Waiting staff are prompt and friendly - and it's fun to help the younger ones with a little English. Many of those longer-servers have done well to adapt, working so hard to please, sadly all-but ignored. They have our gratitude for smiling, being polite and managing in the frustrating hubbub.


THE TRIP/PACKAGE FROM THOMSONS

We tried hard to overcome having waited 10 hours at Bournemouth airport, where the Thomson fleet doesn’t have any great reserves for breakdowns. On arrival at the hotel, I guess around 80+% were UK guests, almost everyone being from young family groups, staying on-site or using Thomson excursions. Their brand is stamped here well and truly to look after that market, especially at their loud and over hyped-up ‘welcome meetings'. Entertainment in the daytime is varied and normally pretty active, and if by the pool, sometimes brash. Outdoor evening entertainment started late, and was all-but absent at the indoor bar. To this extent they’ve provided well.
However, there was no attempt to help visitors embrace even the slightest of personal courtesies towards staff or the locals (whose guests we are). Neither was much low-down given on basic on-site or nearby facilities, which may have helped people new to Greek ways, or even to accommodate those few without children.
My discussion with the team leader provided a prompt and business-like compensation for the flight delay, but very little more – we mostly had to agree to differ on the absence of some real basics and in the poor presentation of their ‘greeting meetings’. To the hotel management, we personally expressed our thanks, but mixed feelings; they really have little choice but to move with the demand.

We are sorry to say our demand will no longer be here; even with a hire car we were out of place. Thankfully Thomson and Louis Hotels have Ionian alternatives, the Grand at Glyfada and the Zante Beach being two. We sincerely trust both will leave those unchanged, which we’ve previously found to be great alternatives for older folk who still enjoy the company of young families, but who generally respond with consideration for their fellow guests.

Room Tip: if mobility is a problem email ahead asking for a ground floor room - 10-19 (full sea view), or 20-3...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dorsetshireboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, 1 August 2013
Dear repeat guest,

We would like to thank you for holidaying once more at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

We are thrilled to hear that you are in agreement with all other lovely reviews about the friendliness of our staff, the cleanliness of our property and our wonderful site. Moreover, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the variation of our poolside cafe and that you were pleased with the selection and high quality of dishes provided at the indoor restaurant. We are sorry to hear that you choose not to return to our hotel and our nonetheless relieved to hear that you will continue holidaying with the Louis Hotels brand at the Lti Louis Grand and the Louis Zante Beach.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you soon again at one of our other Louis Hotels.

Kind regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLYDEBANK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Just had the most amazing week at this hotel. My husband and I and 2 girls aged 9 and 10 travelled here on a last minute deal. We always try and go Thomson 'Platinum' but seen this and thought it looked good value. We were not disappointed!

Accommodation: Our room was very big for a standard family room. It was cleaned and beds made every day. The beds are a bit on the hard side but stick one of the big fleecy blankets under the sheet your lying on and it'll be fine. Plenty of storage in the rooms also, we never used half of it and all our clothes etc were packed away. Good sized toilet with shower and bath. Towels replaced if you put them in the bath. We had room 336 which was right at the end of the corridor beside the fire exit. We found this to be great as you never had anyone passing your door. It also looked onto the pool area and sea where you could watch the cruise ships coming and going.

Food: I honestly cannot fault the food. You could literally eat all day if you want to. Breakfast is great, same most days with the usual cereals, hot breakfast foods etc, and also a special every morning which could be pancakes or waffles. After breakfast snacks are served at the poolside which are great too. Then there's lunch which you can have inside or out. The poolside serves great pizzas freshly made in the pizza oven which was a favourite with everyone, as well as all you salads and usually pasta, grilled chicken or pork and various other items. After lunch snacks are served from 3 to 6 which is salads filled rolls etc. There is also show cooking which will be something sweet like crepes etc. Dinner is usually a themed night, there was a corfian night, a Greek night, a Fish night amongst a few. Every one had something suitable for everyone. Then there's snacks like bread cheeses, crisps etc until midnight. I don't think anyone would starve!!

Staff: The staff at this hotel were faultless. From the reception, the cleaning staff, the waiters and waitresses, the animation team and kids clubs staff, they were all fantastic. My kids went to the kids clubs most days, they loved it. They have three clubs for all different ages which is great as they get to meet all the kids their own age. They get t shirts and water bottles when they first go. They especially liked Reecey Rhu who was lovely and always enthusiastic, also Bouncy Ben (who used to be on Big Cook Little Cook). The animation team are amazing, Tickly Tash, Handy Andy and Em & Ems are all amazing, they keep the games going on at the poolside allllll day and then in the evening they do all the activities with all the kids as well as the bingo. They really are some of the best reps I've seen.

Entertainment: Every night there is loads of stuff at the amphitheatre for the kids. Then there's bingo every night and then the entertainment. Most of which was okay but not great. I actually think that the Thomson team day and night which is a Thursday is the best day and night. They do a great entertainment show going through the movies, like Dirty Dancing, Grease etc but it's really good and my girls loved it.

All in all it's a really nice place to have a holiday. My husband and I both had massages on the beachfront which were fab and at 42 Euros each for a full body Aloe Vera massage for an hour it was well worth it. The pool is a bit small for the size of the hotel but there is a massive amount of area surrounding the pool which is where we put our beds each day so no real issues there. There is a lovely bar with lovely seating areas inside and outside which serves drinks until midnight. The cocktails and beer are lovely. Never tried any of the spirits. They do mocktails for the kids as well which is quite nice for them.

We went to Corfu town for the night which is really lovely, 10 Euros in a taxi. Also you have to go the Aqualand which is amazing!!!! It cost 20 Euros each way in a taxi and it cost around 80 Euros for our family of 4 to get in. We spent the whole day there. We took a picnic from the hotel which you just tell them about the night before and they'll have it ready for you. It contains sandwiches, but dry bread and very basic, we never ate them. We ate the fruit and drank the juice and water. The food in Aqualand was surprisingly cheap, around 2.50 for a gyros, hot dogs, chips etc.

As I said earlier we usually go Thomson Platinum and have also done Sensatori which are both really good quality holidays, but we were pleasantly surprised with this and would return in a minute. My girls want to go back next year!!

Hope this review has helped and enjoy your holidays!!!

Room Tip: Try and get a room overlooking the sea or pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MC1Clydebank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for commenting on a recent stay at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful family holiday at our marvellous hotel, to which you are already planning a return. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms of a perfect size for you and your family and that you enjoyed the outstanding view over our splendid pool and sea area. Moreover, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our delicious cuisine throughout the day which catered to every taste, and that your children had a great time with our lovely staff. All in all, it is a great pleasure to hear that we managed to exceed your expectations and that you would speak so highly of your experience with us.

We look forward to your next visit to the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

Warm wishes,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corfu hotels
1.7 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
9.0 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,108 reviews
2.7 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,237 reviews
15.4 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
2.4 mi away
Art Hotel Debono
Art Hotel Debono
#1 of 17 in Gouvia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Family Life Kerkyra Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Family Life Kerkyra Golf

Property: Family Life Kerkyra Golf
Address: Alykes Potamou | PO Box 265, 49100, Greece (Formerly Louis Kerkyra Golf)
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corfu
#8 Luxury Hotel in Corfu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Family Life Kerkyra Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This well-kept holiday complex lies directly on the gently-sloping, sandy beach, 3km to Corfu town. Comfortable, elegant, cozy. 95 Hectares of wonderful gardens. Ideal for families and sports lovers. All inclusive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Family Life Kerkyra Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Kerkyra Golf Hotel Corfu
Iberostar Kerkyra Hotel
Iberostar Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing