We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Amazing!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Andrea C
2 reviews
“Simply Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Palazzo di P is the Best luxury villa in Zakynthos so far...large and comfortable, it's always cleared and Maria and Nikos do their best every single day in order to offer to the guests a vacation onto the Heaven.
Absolutely recommended il you wanna stay in a true paradise on the Earth!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you Andrea for your kind comments! We already miss all of you! Hope to see you soon ! Warm Regards, Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the stay at palazzo di p was amazing. Nicos couldnt have been any better. We were picked up and shofered to the house which was so beautiful. He gave us great information on the whole island and even suggested us to a car hire company where we got a little discount. The house was the best we have stayed in our whole holiday, luxury at its best! Great inside and out. Its better in real life then it is in the photos. Would definitley recommend and would definitely stay again. It was lovley to have come across two lovley people in Nicos and his mother.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
We are so grateful for choosing our Villa for your holidays in Zante and very glad to know that you really enjoyed your stay and that you had a great time at the island. Two wonderful people from Australia which I will definately see them again either in Greece or Australia.
I will see you very soon and I wish you an enjoyable and unforgettable tour in Europe.
Best Wishes,
Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesbicon1...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect holiday”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from spending a week at the villa with my partner and 3 teenagers. A gorgeous villa, beautiful island and fabulous people. The villa is of an exceptionally high standard and is a perfect base to explore the island. The pool is fab, our kids spent most of their villa time in there. Maria is a wonderful host and herself and Nikos will help you with anything you require from where to get late night pizza to directions to the local beauty spots. There is loads to do on the island and we miss it already. Will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa itself....stunning
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Lesley. We are really happy to know that you had a great holiday and that the Villa and our service met your expectations. We are always focused in providing top class service in order to ensure that our guests will enjoy their stay in Zante and we are very glad to know that you were satisfied. We look forward to see you and your family again. Best wishes, Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KATIA Z
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice house”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice house, like a castle, very clean, very safe, the landlord is very enthusiastic, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom, if driving, travel is very convenient, there are two supermarkets nearby, family friendly, is recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thank you Katia for your very kind comments! We are so looking forward to see you soon, wishing you a safe and enjoyable trip to the islands! Best Regards, Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan123...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing week!”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 7 days here with the family. Nikos could not be more accomodating.

The villa is very beautiful and extremely relaxing. It is just a short drive from town with supermarkets very close by.

It was very hot at our time of stay and the pool was a very great asset to the place. Fully air conditioned.

Nikos and Maria were both so lovely and made us feel as though we were part of the family!

We will definitley return to the Palazzo one day very soon! We miss it already!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Many thanks Morgan for your kind comments. We are very happy that you had an amazing week in Zante. We are so looking forward to see you again! Wishing you a great summer, Best Regards - Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
notnowkat...
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay - can't wait to re-book for next year”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

5* all the way! Beautiful villa with amazing facilities. Great location but you do need a car or use reliable local taxi service. The staff couldn't do enough for us. I would definitely recommend to my friends. I'm already planning my next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us Kate. It was really a pleasure for us to accommodate you at Palazzo. We are looking forward to see you again. Next year with more facilities around the pool :) !! Best Regards, Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise D
Marlow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An outstanding villa of impeccable quality with friendly & helpful owners”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the Palazzo villa for a week in sept 2015, it is a 15 min transfer from the airport.
The villa itself is set in large grounds , it has its own pool , outdoor seating & dining area , a covered large barbecue area with a pizza oven too !! The grounds were clean & well maintained and a pool man regularly called to clean & check the pool..
inside the villa it is large and airy , set over 3 large floors . There are 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms ( plus a downstairs toilet ) . The bedrooms (one a suite , and 3 with a full sun terrace) are all of impeccable quality & funishing , quality you'd expect in someone's home not a holiday property.
The owners are very attentive and are keen to provide advise on local restaurants and all tourist activities on the island.
Would thoroughly recommend this for any groups of up to 10 that want a quality holiday, the ability to cater for themselves and still have their own space in this large property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The interior quality & views
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2015
Thank you for your comments Louise. It was really a pleasure for my mother and me to accommodate you at our Villa. Thank you for selecting us for your holiday. We hope to see you and your lovely friends next summer :) Best Regards, Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing