We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
amyrobert...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is absolutely incredible! Very spacious and pristine. Cleaners do an amazing job every day-we haven't had to lift a finger, total luxury. Maria (owner) has looked after us well and is a wonderful lady. Would highly recommend and look forward to returning one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
We are so happy that you had a fantastic time in Zante Amy! Thank you for your kind review and for your recommendation. You were an amazing group. We are so lucky that we have groups like yours at Palazzo. We hope to have the chance to see you all once again in the very near future! Wishing you a relaxing summer! Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rraxon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well this month I finally got to return to the palazzo di tt for my second visit after my amazing stay back in 2015.. I was so excited and keep it a secret from my 3 children as thay was so desperate to return again..
This time I took my mum to stay to and we was not disappointed yet again we had the most incredible stay. The more I see this villa the more I full in love it's just has the most fantastic vibe. It was also amazing to see all the changes been made since my last stay! The pool area looks fantastic the new floors and the draps over the seating area just looks beautiful, tranquil, so nice to just sit and relax and take in the spectacular villa..
Once again the hospitality was second to none there was nothing thay will not do to make your stay amazing. Maria is the most incredible lady kind caring and always there if you need her.. Me and my family had the most wonderful week just so sad it had to end ..
This villa is just special I just love everything about it there been lots of little changes inside to new furnishings which are all lovely and just add to the character of the villa..Nikolaos was fantastic and help from the moment I book with all my question and recommended a car hire to me and thay was fantastic to..
Thank you so much to nikolaos and maria for another incredible stay have a wonderful summer see you soon .
Rebecca axon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments Rebecca. It was really a pleasure to have you and your family at Palazzo again! We are so happy that among many villas you have chosen to stay again with us and we really look forward to welcome you once again. Wishing you a great summer! Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadesum12...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing !”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our best holiday yet! Couldn't believe our eyes when we saw the house , it was amazing! Every detail inside the house was beautiful. The outside area had everything you needed and more. Our little boy loved the pool area , there was even toys for the pool when we arrived. We will be coming back next year , the family that own the house were the most welcoming people you could ever meet. My family felt right at home and we were so sad to be going back to England. We can't recommend this place enough it was perfect in every way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind comments Jade. You are an amazing family and we already miss all of you! We hope to see you again really soon! xx Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda_123...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Sensational villa”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We visited this amazing villa at the end of September and were fortunate to have great weather . The villa is extremely well furnished , the decoration , fixture are high quality and tasteful , the beds are comfortable .
The pool area is extensive , clean and again the furniture is of a high quality and we certainly enjoyed time around the pool !
In one of the upstairs bedrooms we were lucky enough to spend some magical evenings watching the sunset with a glass of wine .and these were simply stunning .
This isn't a tourist area , we wanted peace and quiet but you can get a taxi really cheaply into town which is only 10 mins away , in any case .
Finlally I would like to mention Maria , always on hand with kindness and information , she really was a godsend .
We will undoubtedly return to this fantastic villa .

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
Thank you Linda for your kind comments! It was really a pleasure to have you at Palazzo this summer! Maria sends her best regards and we are so looking forward to have the chance to see you again in the very near future! Wishing you a great winter time, best regards, Palazzo Di P (Nikos & Maria)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise D
Marlow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Returned for the second time to this fantastic villa with a group of friends.
The villa is decorated to a far superior standard to a normal holiday home , with many lovely artistic touches to the furnishings.
The villa is on a large plot , with plenty of relaxed seeting areas for both eating and just chilling. There is a large covered barbecue & pizza oven to make outdoor catering for a group easy. The pool area has been upgraded significantly since my last visit and provides quality sunloungers for the whole party.
My bedroom at the top of the house had its own three sided terrace with rattan furniture that overlooked the olive groves. As a keen amateur photographer being able watch the sunrise and sunset from the terrace was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
We are so grateful for choosing Palazzo once again for your holidays! We are very happy to know that you had an amazing time and we are so looking forward to see you in a few months in Zante again! Wishing you all best, Palazzo Di P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LadyJ22
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A truly magical place to spend a perfect holiday”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was a return visit for me and was even better (if that's possible) than the year before. The pool area is just stunning and a perfect place to relax. The house is very beautiful and is tastefully decorated with everything you need for a great holiday. We did a mix of eating in and going out, it was just perfect. Maria and Nikos are fabulous hosts and couldn't be more helpful or kind. Will definitely return again...and again....and again....my ideal getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything....the house, the pool, the location, the owners....
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you Jane for your kind feedback! We are so looking forward to welcome you again in few months!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katiegood...
Deal, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic place, wonderful memories”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here as a group of nine ladies on a hen weekend and truly could not have been more happy with our choice. The house and grounds are absolutely stunning and the hospitality shown by Maria was second to none. Will definitely be returning and telling all who will listen about our time at Palazzo Di P.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous home
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Katie thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are so happy to know that you had an amazing time in Zante! Palazzo grounds are indeed very special and we try to keep its quality standards at the highest level for all of our guests. We feel very satisfied when our efforts are proved from our guest judgement. Thank you so much for your kind feedback and we hope to see you very soon! Best wishes to all! Maria sends her love to all of you!!!! Palazzo Di P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing