We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Heinrich...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful location, very friendly and helpful owners. We had a perfect stay with our family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you Heinrich for your kind comments! We are so happy to know that you and your friends have really enjoyed your stay at Palazzo! Thank you once again for selecting Palazzo for your holidays and we hope to have the chance to see you again! Best Wishes, Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The whole experience was fantastic from start to finish. Nikos and Maria welcomed us very warmly when we arrived. Maria had prepared a beautiful Greek dessert which was sublime. The Villa itself is gorgeous. It has a swimming pool and BBQ area which are great for simply relaxing and eating great food.
I can't recommend this Villa highly enough, thank you very much to Nikos and Maria on delivering a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
We are so happy that you had a great stay at Palazzo! We are so dedicated in providing our best efforts in order to ensure that you will enjoy up to the max your stay, and we feel really happy that we have succeeded. We wish a great rest of the year to all of you and we hope to see you soon! Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoVDP
Brussels, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome place! ”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa is absolutely amazing!

It is beautiful, well built, very well equipped, daily cleaning service, and very nice owners !


It's location is only a few km from everything you need : shops, restaurants, town, airport,... But I would definitely recommand to rent a car!

We definitely recommand this place, and to not forget your sunscreen :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
We are delighted that you have really enjoyed your stay at Palazzo 5* Villa! Thank you once again for selecting our Villa for your valuable holidays, and we are so looking forward to see all of you again in the very near future! All best, Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas R
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best palace in the island !!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent one amazing week in this perfect villa ! Wonderful swimming pool, best hosts and very quiet place !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
We are so happy that you had enjoyed your stay at Palazzo 5* Villa Thomas. It was really an honor to have all of you at the Villa and we are so looking see you again. Thank you for your kind comments. You were among our best guests! All best,! Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilles G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa is absolutely amazing, and all accomodities were perfect.
Really a great thanks you !!
Absolutely to see !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you Gilles for our kind comments! We are so happy that you had an amazing time at Palazzo 5*Star Villa. We are so looking forward to welcome you and the rest back in the very near future! Wishing you a great rest of the year! Best Wishes, Nikos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bibby656
Burnley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa with the most amazing host!”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week at the end of June 2017. The villa is beautiful. The cleaners are in every day and are incredibly thorough. They wash everything and insist you dont lift a finger. However, the best part about the villa is Maria! The most caring, helpful, delightful person for whom nothing is to much trouble. Maria made a fabulous holiday even more memorable. Taxis or car hire needed to access most towns, but they are usually there within 5 or 10 mins of calling. Highly recommend villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! Its so great to know that you had a great experience at Palazzo and that we have met your expectations..We look forward to see you again soon!!! All best, Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendy2604...
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Extraordinarily Beautiful!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful, peaceful location, close to shops, beach and an array of delightful restaurants. The villa is stunning, immaculately clean and received such a warm welcome from Nikos and his lovely mother Maria. Here you will find everything you could possibly need to make for a relaxing and fun filled holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
We are so excited that you had a great holiday experience in Zante Wendy! You were all an amazing group and we are happy to know that you were satisfied with Palazzo and its amenities. Thank you for visiting us a coupleof days after your check out. It was such a fantastic suprise! I am sure that we will meet again very soon! Wishing you a great summer, Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing