We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
108 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 108 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Mohammad...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Pallazo Di P villa is simply stunning and blew our minds straight away! The inside is absolutely humongous and has a very “homely” vibe to it.

It is all extremely clean and very comfortable.

The outside is absolutely gorgeous and is very spacious and cosy. You can enjoy a perfect view of the sunset or take a swim in the lovely swimming pool.

Overall, an absolutely amazing place and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateGreen...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Heaven on earth (Zakynthos)”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I can't say enough about this wonderful place. So I will simply say that if you get the chance to spend some time here...PLEASE do! Everything about the villa is amazing, the quality of the finish and furnishings, the beautiful family that look after the villa...the superb location and of course the grounds and pool. We are already talking about booking for next year :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharondub...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wedding”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had the most amazing time at your villa for a friends wedding. The Villa stood out as we aproached and looked spectacular. The stone work and decor looked professionally done and the villa and grounds well kept. It was in an ardilic location and easy to find.

The amenities such as the pool and hot tub were a welcomed addition to the already beautiful villa.

Our friends who hired the villa for a weeks stay and wedding spoke very fondly of the owners of the villa and said how helpful they were as hosts.

Excellent villa and would certainly like to return to rehire and would gladly mention to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding of the century”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Palazzo Di P, on the island of Zakynthos is a simply stunning location for any destination wedding (or luxury holiday). Zakynthos has dramatic sunsets, mountain vistas, endless turquoise waters and ancient architecture.

Our wedding ceremony and reception was held on the grounds of the villa. Located just next to the historical centre of Zante (10 min drive), the grand villa (and huge garden) is placed amongst hundred -year-old olive trees and is off the beaten track offering enoourmous privacy and magnificent views of the island.

Who wouldn’t want to tie the knot in such magical surroundings? My husband and I spent months touring mainland Greece and it’s islands looking for that perfect place. Within minutes of arriving we fell in love.

The gardens are stunning and immaculate which make a perfect backdrop for wedding photographs. Inside the villa is even better- so many amazing photographs were taken, especially in the master bedroom and the grand entrance!

All rooms are immaculate and finished and equipped to an exceptionally high quality (A/C in all bedrooms).


Nikolaos Paleothodoros owns the villa and has one of the biggest hearts I’ve ever encountered. He genuinely puts his customers first. He helped us arrange a wedding planner, caterers, transport, restaurants etc. Not just for the wedding - for the entire time we stayed (8 days). We owe him SO MUCH. I cannot tell you how many conversations we had over at least six months. Thank you Nikos.

I’d also like to mention his mum, Maria. Maria lives next to the villa and is absolutely WONDERFUL. She friendly, thoughtful (baked us a cake when we arrived) and so much fun! We couldn’t have asked for a better neighbour.

Finally, Noella, our housekeeper. If she were in London, The Ritz would snap her up. The villa was deep cleaned every day! You wouldn’t have noticed her. Fresh bedding, towels, cleaning products etc. 5** service. Noella really did look after us.

I am more than happy to provide a personal recommendation. Please speak to Nikos who can arrange.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touristgi...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa and hidden gem”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We passed many villas on the way to Villa Pallazo Di P as wedding guests and didn't have the highest expectations given the ones we passed (which were pretty nice!).
Upon arriving we fell in love with the place, it's huge grounds and summery atmosphere. The Villa has a vintage look and was so spacious and cosy during the evening time. Having a pool with poolside patio was so convenient, allowing the kids to take a swim while we sat beside with a perfect view of the sunset.

This is such a perfect place to get married or for a short getaway with the family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C-Loh_bro...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect People and Perfect Property”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I am just back from an amazing 7 nights at Palazzo Di P.

The rooms in the property are absolutely beautiful I stayed in one of the rooms in the top floor which had an incredibly comfortable double bed. The room was air conditioned and was right next to a bathroom with a jacuzzi bath. Every part of the house was spotless and well stocked where it had to be.

The ground the property is on are fantastic, there is a pool and a hot tub with built in speakers which I know might sound trivial but spending the warm evenings with your own music and good company is an amazing experience. Both the pool and the hot tub are kept immaculately clean.

Maria, Nikos and Noella who own/maintain the villa are some of the most fantastic people you could ever meet. They are all so warm and welcoming that they really made the trip. Noella and Maria especially who were able to help when we had an emergency and didn't know where to go. I would honestly go back just to see them again.

This is a fantastic place to stay and I couldn't recommend it enough.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 1 week just came back home last night. Gutted to be back. Treated so good at the villa. Nikos his mother and his sister couldnt of done enough for us. Didnt have to wash a dish nor make a bed. Everything was done every morning. Swimming pool was so good plus Jacuzzi mini bar. Family made us so welcome and i will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing