We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
johnlelak...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
“Very nice experience”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villas are great, clean and luxurious. The management are very courteous, friendly and helpful. It was a great experience and we will definitely come again.
Congratulations for the high quality of service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natasath7
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
“We'll be back!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful place to relax..Thank you Dina & Kostas for your hospitality in this beautiful island!!We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aristo T
1 review
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A great place to spent your vacations. The nice balance between luxury and nature makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will certenly visit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahsmit...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“An elegant place to relax”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had an amazing time at this place. Relaxing and safe. All our needs were met - despite how busy they were with other clients. We always felt cared for. Thank you for a memorable three weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Please Beware!!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

PLEASE BEWARE!!!!!

We arrived at the villa on Saturday at 2pm for check in, when we got to the villa it was not ready, we had to wait another 2 hours before we could get in the villa.

Really nice luxury villa, but unfortunately this attracts you to the local scum!

We went to bed at 1am Tuesday morning, by 4am we had been robbed, out of the 3 villas 2 had been broken in to. They came in to our bedrooms while we were a sleep, luckily my son had decided to sleep in our room, I dread to think what could have happened to him. They took over £3k of electrical items and jewelry. From speaking with locals at the taverns, if the items where not visible for them to take it could have been a lot worse.

After spending the morning at the police station, it does spoil knowing they have been in the villa while you were a sleep and in your bedrooms, all we wanted to do was come back home.

I would hate for this to happen to another family and for it to turn out a lot worse, please if you have children keep them with you in the room.

These are luxury villas and targets for the local scum.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
We do not feel responsible for the theft. You could use the alarm or put your jewelry in the safe Also your neighbours got their money back because they just had the right kind of insurance. So they didn't had to bargain with us to give them money not to publish a bad review as you did. We hadn't any incidents like this before in our area for the four years we are working as a bussines. But since the incident the very next day we hired security gard fact that what you avoided to mention for a reason. Because you are vindictive to us with no reason. We are really sorry our insurance couldn't compensate due to the lacking of the proof of possession for your items, it's really lame but we made our research for it and no other company would compensate for that.
As for the not ready yes we weren't but not for two hours but much less than an hour and for that we payed for your lunch in a nearby tavern if you remember.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Five star in every way....stunning villa and gardens, immaculately clean, tasteful and detailed styling, high end bathrooms, the list goes on and on.....
Location peaceful and tranquil with the bustling resort 15 min walk or few minutes drive located in olive groves. We had two of the villas for family wedding perfect for group holiday. The most friendly and warm locals we've ever experienced. Huge thanks to the lovely owners for an unforgettable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words.
We wish you the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjl261059
Maarssen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Unforgettable”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

If you are looking for a super location to spend your holidays, now you have found it!

The house is very well equipped and decorated on a high level. We felt at home immediately. The information on the website was detailed and clear enough, but what we saw and experienced after our arrival exceeded our already high expectations.

At arrival the house was super clean and every 3 days it is cleaned again and new towels are provided. The owners are very friendly and helpful and a perfect guide to visit the relevant sights on the isle. I truly recommend the house to anyone who decides to come Zakynthos.

I thank Konstantinos and Adamantia for having a super week at Zante!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and housefacilities
Liked least: the roads on the island
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing