We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very spacious and super clean vila”

Review of Villa Komfort

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NIGHT VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
NIGHT VIEW
Rest area
Front garden view from bedroom window
KITCHEN AREA
Living room
Living room
Kitchen area
Dining area
first floor bedroom
stairs to second floor
Garden
back yard
back yard for relaxing
2nd floor kitchenette
veranda with panoramic view
bedroom
bedroom
view from bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
BATHROOM ON THE GROUND FLOOR
bedroom
view from bedroom
ground floor bedroom with veranda
bathroom in 1st floor
veranda
swimming pool
swimming pool
swimming pool
back yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Fereshteh...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very spacious and super clean vila ”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The vila in reality is much better than the photos! It is very spacious and well maintained with a modern classic design ( thanks to Olga!). The vila is super clean, impossible to find a dust not only inside but aeven in the beautiful garden! There are three bedrooms with air conditioners and three balconies with different views. You can find any applicant you need in this vila.
Takis and Olga are very friendly and welcomed us with a Greek coffee and watermelon and bottle of wine :-) They gave us fresh tomatoes and eggs from their garden and we could make a delicious organic omelette ! When we asked them where to buy good olive oil, Takis told us I will buy it for you! we already miss them!
The vila is located 10 minutes from airport and 8 minutes from super market. It is close to centrum and center of Zante so you can easily drive to all the beaches. You are not going to stay in one area so better to locate somewhere near center.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Dear Fereshteh! All of you are wonderful. Thank you so much for appreciating our effort to make our guests happy. We will be more than pleased to see you again! Best wishes, Takis and Olga
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tudor B
1 review
“Exceptional villa”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were a group of 7 people and had an amazing time. The house was big enough for all of us! The house was clean and very nice, AC work in every room well. There were towels and sheets available. Kitchen is very well equipped and you can cook anything you want and we also had a barbeque. Everything was perfect and looking better than the pictures. The hosts Takis and Olga were absolutely fantastic, very kind and helpful. I recommend for everybody who wants to have a nice time into a luxurious villa! We will try to visit you again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Dear Tudor,
Thank you for your kind words!

We'll be more than happy to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgetable stay”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Words cannot explain how wonderful this villa was, it looked better than the images online and we were very impressed! We loved everything about this villa and we couldn't have felt more welcome. Lovely thoughtful gifts upon arrival, the hosts helped us out with all our needs ,nothing was too much trouble. We loved using the BBQ facilities and relaxing in the fantastic garden! Good location - so close to everything needed and at the same time far enough from noise and crowds. I would highly recommend this villa to big groups or families with children!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Dear friends,
your kind words inspire us to continue doing our best in order to make our guests feel comfortable and happy.
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opoa f
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The location is perfect. There are full working air conditioners in every room, so you can sleep very well at night. The whole accommodation is clean and the owners are very helpful and trustworthy. Certainly a great value for money!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
We appreciate your useful comments.
Thank you very much. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konis789
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Σας ευχαριστούμε όλους σας! Η ευχάριστη διαμονή των επισκεπτών μας είναι στόχος μας
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing