We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most beautiful hotel I saw!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Margarita Sea Side Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Kallithea
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This hotel is a real jewel! When we first saw it we fell in love! Modern, beautifully designed, on a great location(on the beach), clean, beautiful garden, nice beach. Can't wait to go there again!
Great hotel for a young couple searching for innovative, modern accommodation.

Room Tip: Go for a sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MiaZine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2013

We were staying at Margarita Hotel last June for two weeks. It was the first vacation with our ten month old baby and it was really great. The staff was unbelieveble friendly and nice. We got two bedrooms appartment with the side sea view, with very big balcony. Breakfast was nice, but pretty much the same every day. Beach is two steps away.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank KristinaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Very comfortable hotel with a lot of style. Rooms are clean, nicely furnished with a kettle, fridge LCD TV with USB, hairdryer. Terrace with table, chairs, wire dryer and mosquito nets on doors.
The bathroom is updated every day cosmetics which is excellent for 3 days changing towels. Breakfast lasts until 10 am, high quality selection with perhaps a smaller selection of fresh fruit.
Beach said modestly beautiful with clean warm water and perfect sand. Hotel guests are available deck chairs and umbrellas.'s Restaurant with more than decent prices for food and drinks, a pleasant surprise.
We were 2 weeks with a small baby and just enjoy.'ll Be back again next year

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank oliveraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Very comfortable hotel with a lot of style. Rooms are clean, nicely furnished with a kettle, fridge LCD TV with USB, hairdryer. Terrace with table, chairs, wire dryer and mosquito nets on doors.
The bathroom is updated every day cosmetics which is excellent for 3 days changing towels. Breakfast lasts until 10 am, high quality selection with perhaps a smaller selection of fresh fruit. Beach said modestly beautiful with clean warm water and perfect sand. Hotel guests are available deck chairs and umbrellas.'s Restaurant with more than decent prices for food and drinks, friendly suprise. We were two weeks with a small baby and just enjoy.'ll Be back again next year

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank oliveraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

The hotel and rooms are excellent, brand new and clean. Location of the hotel is very convenient. It definetly worth for the money. Beach and sea is excellent. Rooms are all well situated. There is not much negative to say about all. We definetly will go again whenever we find time. I hope the hotel stays same

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cihan_Subasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

What a perfect holiday....
Brand new design hotel, with its own beach (hotel is on the beach), sunbeds reserved for guests (free of charge), extremely polite and helpful staff, high quality beach bar and restaurant with acceptable prices.
Hotel beach towels at your disposal (deposit). Comfortable rooms with sea view and large balcony.
The beach is sandy, water is shallow (perfect for kids), turquoise color :)))
Definitely will come back next year!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bojan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

This new hotel is one of the best I've ever been. The Design is something unbelievable, made with attention to the smallest details. The staff is polite, kind and helpful. The hotel is on the beach and they have a private beach with sunbeds and umbrella included in the price of the room. Moreover the hotel has a restaurant that despite is inside the hotel is very cheap and tastful. Absolutely recommneded.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ivano74e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kallithea
0.2 mi away
Ammon Zeus Hotel
Ammon Zeus Hotel
#5 of 11 in Kallithea
130 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aegean Melathron Thalasso Spa Hotel
1.4 mi away
Athos Palace Hotel
Athos Palace Hotel
#6 of 11 in Kallithea
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Macedonian Sun Hotel
Macedonian Sun Hotel
#10 of 11 in Kallithea
158 reviews
0.9 mi away
Blue Bay Hotel
Blue Bay Hotel
#4 of 8 in Afitos
173 reviews
2.2 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Margarita Sea Side Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Margarita Sea Side Hotel

Address: Strandstrasse 1, Kallithea 630 77, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Kallithea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Kallithea
#2 Luxury Hotel in Kallithea
Hotel Class:4 star — Margarita Sea Side Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Margarita Sea Side Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Margarita Sea Side Hotel Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing