We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent holliday!!!”
Review of Giorgio Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Giorgio Apartments
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Location is perfect, close to beach, close to center of the city, close to the main road.
Rooms were very beautiful, like we expected to be.
The owner was the man who made our holliday perfect: after he presented to us the rooms, he gaved us some discount cards from a few places in kallithea, cards that helped us very much ( you are not forced to go to these places, it's your own choise) He knows all about Halkidiki (places, beaches, lovely places) and the others knows and respect him. He helped us every time we were in need! A wonderful man that is allways there for U!
Next time in Halkidiki I'll stay again at Giorgio!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teebeeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Giorgio Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013

We booked a studio for 3 people. This ended up being 2 single beds and an air bed. The location isn't too bad, behind a few streets to the main road and square. I

Giorgio the owner is too helpful to the point where you can feel uncomfortable with him who endlessly is explaining the "technology" in the apartment - which isn't any different to other places to stay at, he also puts a lot of flyers/business cards in front of you to stay at particular restaurants or beach bars where you will get a token discount because he claims he's a president of tourism in the Halkidiki peninsula and the town?..surely he is getting a cut from this referral of business.There is also a small unappealing pond in the front garden contributing to a huge mosquito problem.

You cannot have a shower at this place at all. It's completely unacceptable to me and is the main reason why I would not stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
Thank HellasHopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Eva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank paoloesandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HavanaHieloLimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rinus-Rm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Forchettadoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kallithea hotels
0.3 mi away
Ammon Zeus Hotel
Ammon Zeus Hotel
#4 of 11 in Kallithea
103 reviews
1.3 mi away
Macedonian Sun Hotel
Macedonian Sun Hotel
#11 of 11 in Kallithea
155 reviews
1.5 mi away
Aegean Melathron Thalasso Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Athos Palace Hotel
Athos Palace Hotel
#6 of 11 in Kallithea
532 reviews
0.3 mi away
Margarita Sea Side Hotel
Margarita Sea Side Hotel
#5 of 11 in Kallithea
87 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alkionis Studios
Alkionis Studios
#1 of 24 in Kallithea
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Giorgio Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Giorgio Apartments

Address: Nikis, Kallithea 630 77, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Kallithea
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 24 Speciality Lodging in Kallithea
Price Range: £24 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Giorgio Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Giorgio Apartments Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing