We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay..”
Review of Eytyxia Apartments

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Eytyxia Apartments
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed for a week @ Eytyxia Apartments and I have to say that it was a good place to stay for a holiday. It is true that it is not in the area indicated in the website bookig.com, but it's not owner's fault. The area is very quite and perfect if you are looking for relax. You can reach the sea in 10 minutes walking, going through the nice city center. Close to the center and to pubs and restaurants, the best thing oh the apartments is the owner's kindness and politeness.
Cheap apartment and perfect stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Eytyxia Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014

First, the location is NOT the same as on the MAP! I have the location attached to this review. The surroundings of the aparments is a little bit scary at night, there are not much buildings, the internet is slow and not always working. Also, the air condition was not working in our room.

Overall, if you want to be away from the center, this is a good place, but i think it's quite far.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Laze L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EytyxiaApartments, Owner at Eytyxia Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

He is not a guest of my property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Well first, it is located much furhter than showed on the google map and claimed on their website, about twice as much, and that's without the steep road to the beach. There's no way you can find the appartments yourself. Then, it was extremely noisy, A/C not included in the price, cleaning/towels change only once in 5 days.
Stayed there a couple of days, then canceled our reservation and never regretted. We found a much better appartment in nearby Afitos for the same price.
Definitly, not recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EytyxiaApartments, Owner at Eytyxia Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

He is not a guest of my property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polyxeni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: credo che non faccia differenza.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maria cristina n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kallithea hotels
1.2 mi away
Macedonian Sun Hotel
Macedonian Sun Hotel
#11 of 11 in Kallithea
155 reviews
0.5 mi away
Margarita Sea Side Hotel
Margarita Sea Side Hotel
#5 of 11 in Kallithea
87 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ammon Zeus Hotel
Ammon Zeus Hotel
#4 of 11 in Kallithea
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Athos Palace Hotel
Athos Palace Hotel
#6 of 11 in Kallithea
533 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Oceanis
Hotel Oceanis
#4 of 13 in Kallithea
31 reviews
0.2 mi away
Oscar Hotel
Oscar Hotel
#2 of 13 in Kallithea
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eytyxia Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eytyxia Apartments

Address: Kallithea Halkidikis, Kallithea 630 77, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Kallithea
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 24 Speciality Lodging in Kallithea
Price Range: £25 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Eytyxia Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eytyxia Apartments Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing