We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elea Village "smell" of the Mediterranean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Acrotel Elea Village
Ranked #9 of 44 Hotels in Sithonia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Elle Village hotel deserves much more attention than it has. Exceptional environment that surrounds it, fragrant pine trees, olive trees .. The hotel staff is extremely friendly!, The food is excellent and original Greek thanks to chef of the kitchen Mr..Mikiju! The beach is excellent and the sea, the other beaches a few kilometers from Elle.'s.Family vacationing for three years in Eley and go again next year because I have a wonderful experience! and all I would recommend this hotel .. Greetings to everyone from families Krčmar.P.S. See my photos of hotel!

Room Tip: The rooms are great, all you have to give up, air conditioning, small kitchen, terrace overlooking t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Krčmar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (468)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2013

Hotel Elea Village is a relative quality and price best offer that exists in Sithonia. Our family of four for two years does not alter this hotel because I feel comfortable in it. We are planning a summer vacation this year in the same hotel. A quiet place to rest, especially for married couples and families with small children. With great respect and courtesy receptionists and other hotel staff relating to all guests from whatever part of the world. Every day the maids cleaned and tidied the room and bathroom. All praise! The food is delicious and well prepared, and it was probably responsible Chef Mickey and his team in the kitchen. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who knows what is FAMILY ATMOSPHERE..

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Murdzomalac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

++ The location is very beautiful. The staff is nice. The food is good and enough. The parking lot was big enough and it was free. The beach is very close (100m), but it is with little rocks. There are 2 other beaches near the location: Lagomandra and Ionannis Beach, but we preferred to go to Talgo Beach Bar on the other side of Sithonia.
-- Old furniture, dirt in the bathroom, stains on towels, spider webs everywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Razvan511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a constructive feedback regarding your holidays at the Elea Village Hotel.
We really appreciate guests' feedback and we do take it seriously.
We are delighted to read that you have generally enjoyed your accommodation as well as the food and the nearest beaches.
Here in Elea Village we take very seriously all the comments of our guests in order to improve our services. Since you have written your review and your notices about our Hotel many things changed, so we hope to be able to welcome you again and see for yourself the improvements we had.
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back in the not so distant future.
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Hotel Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Not the best hotel but very nice people, nice pool, beach is very close to the hotel. Garden is beautiful and everything is clean.
Food not so good, Same staff every day.

Room Tip: Standard double room is enough for family with one child and one baby. No matters for baby cot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ireeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.
Thank you very much for the time taken to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us.
We genuinely value our guests comments and regret when their expectations are not fully met.
In regards to your comments about our main restaurant, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Taking into consideration that we take food quality very seriously and go out of our way to source the best, highest quality ingredients, we usually get very positive feedback. Of course with no doubt it is very difficult to satisfy the tastes of all guests, so stay assured that your comment will be taken under serious consideration in order to insure a flawless experience next time.
On more positive note we would like to thank you for not forgetting to mention the cleanliness of our property and our helpful and friendly staff. It means a lot to us.
Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel and for the courtesy of your time. We remain at your entire disposal for any request you might have regarding coming vacations and encourage you to contact us directly.
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Hotel Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We stayed with the child of three years in June 2012. The hotel is quite good considering the price, excellent service, the staff attentive and friendly. The hotel is older but cleanliness is excellent, rooms are cleaned daily and linen changed every other day. Food is ok, you can always find something you like. The beach is very near and it is ok, near by is Athemus sea hotel, which has chairs with umbrellas so you can pay and use. The beach is sandy and the water clean, great for kids too. Pool clean but we are bathed only once because the damage does not enjoy the sea. If you are not burdened with unnecessary formalities and things and if you want a quiet, relaxing vacation this is a great place for You. Hope you enjoy as we enjoyed the stay in Elea village hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank bojana b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

the staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is idea for those wanting peace and quiet, this hotel offers a resort type setting. Thessoloniki is about a 30+min bus ride and Marmaras is 20+. the rooms are basic yet comfortable. The balcony was great but I do recommend bug spray due to the pesty mosquito's. The balconies do not offer much privacy becasue the dividers are short, and the balconies are close together. They do face the water which is a great view at sunset if you get a room with a good view. The breakfast buffetr was very impressive. It offered a variety of foods,juices and fresh fruits. Additionally, the pool was clean and had a bar conveniently located near. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank solodrifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dejan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sithonia hotels
1.0 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
9.5 mi away
Blue Dolphin Hotel
Blue Dolphin Hotel
#1 of 3 in Metamorfosi
448 reviews
7.6 mi away
Danai Beach Resort
Danai Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Nikiti
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Hotel Porfi Beach
Hotel Porfi Beach
#4 of 10 in Nikiti
136 reviews
0.0 mi away
Acrotel Lily Ann Village
0.3 mi away
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Acrotel Elea Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Acrotel Elea Village

Address: Beach Elia, 63088, Greece (Formerly Elea Village)
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sithonia
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Sithonia
Price Range: £36 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Acrotel Elea Village 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Elea Village is in the beautiful area of “Beach Elia”, in the peninsula of Sithonia/Halkidiki, which is close to the villages Nikiti (10 km) and Neos Marmaras (10 km), where you can find a lot of bars, restaurants and shops for your entertainment.You will find the hotel very easy (next to the main street Nikiti – Neos Marmaras), which is 400 m far from the bus station.Infrastructure It is surrounded with beautiful Mediterranean gardens with olive trees, nice flowers and palms, not to forget the fantastic view on the gulf of Toroneos. The stoned-building Lobby/reception with a TV-corner has a entry to the air conditioned restaurant with the amazing view.There you can try something from our extensive buffet (breakfast, lunch & dinner). In the front of the reception, you will find the sweet water pool (incl. children’s pool) with the pool/snack bar, where you can enjoy a cool drink, snack or ice-cream. Next to the pool is the kids-playground. The sun beds and umbrellas around the pool are free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Acrotel Elea Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acrotel Elea Village Sithonia, Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing