We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hospitality!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Acrotel Elea Village

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Acrotel Elea Village
Ranked #4 of 44 Hotels in Sithonia
Certificate of Excellence
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great hospitality!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

Simply amazing....! Perfect combination of facilities and services. The landscape is ideal and everybody does a great job to offer the best vacations ever... In my humble opinion, it is an ideal destination for everyone's holidays. Just try it and you will not regret it!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BornAnOutcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Sales & e-Marketing Executive at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this review, 27 October 2013
Dear BornAnOutcast,

Thanks a lot for your warm comments. We are very happy to hear that we met or even exceed your expectations during your recent stay in Elea Village a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.

I will personally inform our staff for your very kind comment.

Once again thanks for this lovely review.

We look forward in welcoming you back in our hotel.

Best regards,
Nikolaos Tsitsoulis
Sales & e-Makreing Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    232
    103
    31
    17
    13
See reviews for
182
112
10
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

The hotel needs a lot of basic maintenance, the food is monotonous and only had 1 thing Greek all week which was a mousaka, the all inclusive bar was dismal only included wine, beer, oozo, and soft drinks I had to pay for my vodka all week. the surrounding area is beautiful but that is it there isn't anything to do and the hotel didn't put on any entertainment. Most of the staff are pleasant but a few were miserable and teetering on the rude side. Had to get maintenance in to fix bathroom door handle and shower hook, these things should of been detected in advance.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Sales & e-Marketing Executive at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Dear Christine,

We would like to thank you for choosing Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts to spend your holidays.

Additionally we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not meet certain of your expectations on this occasion.

Further, we would like to state that we are planning some room renovations for the next year.

Conserving the all-inclusive we would like to state that your Travel Agency should inform you about the included food and beverages in the program. We are truly sorry if you were not informed by them.

Additionally, we believe that the area that surrounds Elea Village is beautiful and it is one of the main strengths of our hotel. The hotel is located in between of Neos Marmaras and Nikiti, two of the most beautiful traditional villages in the nearby area. Guests can visit those villages with the hotel's shuttle bus. This information is available in both, our hotel's website and in the Travel Agencies that we partner with. Again, we are very sorry if you were not informed by the Travel Agency.

We would like you to know that providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service, remains at the heart of our mission in managing the Acrotel Hotels & Resorts chain.

Finally, we would like to thank you once again for your feedback and we would be very happy to welcome you once again in Elea Village.

Sincerely yours,
Nikolaos Tsitsoulis
Sales & e-Marketing Executive
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timisoara, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013

Elea Village is perfect for a great vacantion. Here you have everything you need: relaxation, beaches, gardens, good food, good cockteils & music, clean pool. Internet connections is free just for those who have all inclusive, other way you have to pay for it. Pool bar is one of the best places of the hotel where you can have a drink, a snack, relax or have fun. If you need something just ask the manager and he will take care of everything. The staff is very, very nice, polite and kind.
Can't wait to come again!
PS
I'd suggest renovation of some rooms and sunbeds on the beach

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank CarmenVog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Sales & e-Marketing Executive at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear CarmenVog,

We would like to thank you for choosing Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts for your holidays.

Further, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Elea Village. We we very happy to hear that you were mostly satisfied with your stay. It is always pleasant to hear about our friendly staff, the tasty cuisine and of course the mostly relaxing atmosphere!

Finally I would like to inform you that we do plan some room renovations this winter.

We would be very happy to welcome you again in Elea Village next summer!

Sincerely yours,
Nikolaos Tsitsoulis
Sales & e-Marketing Executive
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013 via mobile

I found this hotel at tripadvisor and booked directly a room for a week. I must say that it felt like a 5star hotel service. We visited near by Neos Marmaras and other Sithonia locations and I think that the Hotel is perfectly located for visitor that like to discover east Halkidiki.
The food was great, the rooms very clean thow the bathrooms could be a bit larger. And the service of the people excelend. Very helpful. They even managed
to areange a day trip with a yacht for us. All in all a very positive experience. We are planing to visit next year again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank underxristof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Sales & e-Marketing Executive at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear user underxristof,

We would like to thank you for choosing Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts for your summer holidays.

Additionally, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the most of your holidays. Providing high standard services to our guests is the core of our mission.

We would be very happy to welcome you once again in Elea Village and meet your expectations once more.

Sincerely yours,
Nikolaos Tsitsoulis
Sales & e-Marketing Executive
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

I visit Elea Village with my family where it was very quit and chill, and the food was perfect. I could hang out at the pool but there were also several beaches near that you could visit. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly and polite. I recommend the hotel definitely if you have family with children since there was a playground inside the hotel and a pool for little kids. The price was very affordable and cheap to the high quality of services provided

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Natalena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Sales & e-Marketing Executive at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this review, 27 October 2013
Greetings dear Natalena,

Thank you so much this warm review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Elea Village a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.

We are looking forward welcoming you and your whole family back in our hotel.

Best regards,
Nikolaos Tsitsoulis
Sales & e-Marketing Executive
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arad, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile

We just came back from 10 days vacation in this hotel.
Room: big enough, almost clean, horror smell in the bathroom.
Food: excellent.
Location: excellent.
Personnel: daytime lady from the reception not nice, not friendly (that one with eyeglasses), one of the ladies from the bar is also not nice. The other ones are quite ok, answering to all questions at least smyling or serving drinks being nice.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Ana a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Sales & e-Marketing Executive at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this review, 27 October 2013
Dear Ana a,

I would like to thank you so much for your review and for bringing this issue to our attention. Please excuse me for answering to your review with a delay.

I am so sorry to hear that you felt that some employees were not so nice.

I would like to inform you that the management of Elea Village took already measures in order to ensure that the employes provide the best possible service and that our guest feel not only comfortable with them but that they feel as home during their holidays.

Once again I am very sorry for this incident.

We would be very happy to welcome you again in Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts and do our best to make your stay enjoyable and memorable!

Best regards,
Nikolaos Tsitsoulis
Sales & e-Marketing Executive
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

The hotel is great!It is located in an amazing place!The staff is very friendly and the service is excellent!The pool is very clean and relaxing.The food is delicious!The place is perfect for rest.You should definitely have a cocktail at the private place by the pool during sunset....I can't wait to go back!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank filiwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Sales & e-Marketing Executive at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this review, 27 October 2013
Dear filiwg,

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed so much your stay with us!

We are looking forward in welcoming you back. Kindly inform us before arriving what coctail you would like and it will be waiting for you next to the pool.

Best regards,
Nikolaos Tsitsoulis
Sales & e-Marketing Executive
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sithonia
0.9 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
0.4 mi away
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
7.5 mi away
Hotel Porfi Beach
Hotel Porfi Beach
#4 of 10 in Nikiti
4.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Acrotel Lily Ann Village
0.0 mi away
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
#3 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
16.1 mi away
Achtis Hotel
Achtis Hotel
#1 of 8 in Afitos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Acrotel Elea Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Acrotel Elea Village

Property: Acrotel Elea Village
Address: Beach Elia, 63088, Greece (Formerly Elea Village)
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Sithonia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Acrotel Elea Village 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Elea Village is in the beautiful area of “Beach Elia”, in the peninsula of Sithonia/Halkidiki, which is close to the villages Nikiti (10 km) and Neos Marmaras (10 km), where you can find a lot of bars, restaurants and shops for your entertainment.You will find the hotel very easy (next to the main street Nikiti – Neos Marmaras), which is 400 m far from the bus station.Infrastructure It is surrounded with beautiful Mediterranean gardens with olive trees, nice flowers and palms, not to forget the fantastic view on the gulf of Toroneos. The stoned-building Lobby/reception with a TV-corner has a entry to the air conditioned restaurant with the amazing view.There you can try something from our extensive buffet (breakfast, lunch & dinner). In the front of the reception, you will find the sweet water pool (incl. children’s pool) with the pool/snack bar, where you can enjoy a cool drink, snack or ice-cream. Next to the pool is the kids-playground. The sun beds and umbrellas around the pool are free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Odigeo, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Acrotel Elea Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acrotel Elea Village Sithonia, Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing