We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place for vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Acrotel Elea Village
Ranked #8 of 44 Hotels in Sithonia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The location is perfect: flower, olive trees, palm trees, quiet and fresh air
Food: very varied and quality food
Staff: very nice
Rooms: are cleaned daily, towels and linen are always changing
The nearest beach is within 500 m, and if you drive I recommend Mango Beach.
2 years we was there, and our next holidays will be there too.
Tks Elea Village for a perfect holiday!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OanaSeby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (468)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

very nice place hope all people can visit!!I have traveled with my family.everything was best!!! amazing view from the room.you can see all!!You should call it The Elea paradise village! It was really like we were in paradise: wonderful see view,

Room Tip: all are ice rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Florentina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I saw many positive feedback and I booked a couple of rooms for friends, but unfortunately there was no hot water, not working airconditioner, full with ants.....in all of the rooms I've booked. I regret for the reservation:(

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
5  Thank Miglena1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.
Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel.
We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused regarding the presence of ants during your stay with us, among your other remarks. As you have seen, our hotel is surrounded by a natural setting and an isolated incident as such does not mean that all of the rooms are not being cleaned thoroughly as per our Health & Safety procedures. Please be assured that this does not reflect the high service standards we have set here in Elea Village and surely, this is a matter that it will not be left unattended.
We do hope that you will give us the chance to alternate your first impression by visiting us again in one of your next visits to Sithonia.
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Hotel Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Hi everyone!
We arrived at this resort on 06.06.2014 in which we stayed 6 nights and having all inclusive, why not admit, I was a little skeptical about this location due Reviews and photos posted by tourists who were staying above me, even when I closed my eyes I got a little spring inside me waiting for something bad, but it was the reverse ... everything erea extraordinarily clean, perfect order even told the receptionist that from the first moment he recompesandu I think me a room with sea view and paying me with cheap May 1 overlooking the garden.
First things first, the rooms are very large and very clean, ours erea kind of apartment with a large bed in the middle and lower entry annex any license 2 beds for children, is equipped with air conditioning, a fridge and a TV that - as little small but frankly we did not need to look at el.Lenjeria change in two days, the rooms are clean every day and an essential for 21st century, the internet is free 2 hours per day for each device available (phone, laptop, tablet), which is over paid .. for us was enough with a phone and a tablet, so the net 2:00.
Pools, is very clean and quite large, sun beds and umbrellas around them are free avandalaturat and bar that serve free beer is f good red and white wine, ouzo, juices .... The restaurant is facing great, the view is very beautiful in tinp savoring the 3 meals, food is more than plentiful, is quite diverse, customary chicken, beef, pork and fish, along with various seals and of course salads, dessert consists of ice , cakes and fruits ... I say you can not combine something not so as not to raise happy and village from masa.Singurul minus of this resort is the beach which is across the street but it is very small, but no this is not a problem if you take the step to the left and right spring you will find a few hundred meters from a multitude of beautiful beaches and quiet, I recommend if you car does not stay in one place for beaches and bathroom are many beautiful beaches along the peninsula and would be a shame not to try them, even with the camera.
In conclusion ... I highly recommend this location!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ciobanu_costel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I have traveled with my family.everything was best!!! amazing view from the room.you can see all xalkidiki.kassandra seems to close from the balcony! the staff was friendly and very fast service.
I want to say a special Thanks to the CRAZY boy, ALEX tha Best Bartender and the best character i have ever see!!! He making amazing cocktail,he is too fast,too smily,too friendly, but the bet is tha story i will tell you now.
Alex found my handbag in the pool,inside i had 2.500 eyros,my passport,2 mobiles,and a lot of jewlerrys.He found it,he gave it to me back,and he didnt want to take a gift from us!!!
Dear managers of the hotel,you must have lot of guys like Alex.
thanks again my friend.Hope to see you in my country!!!!
Wish you the best!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mara e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

You should call it The Elea paradise village! It was really like we were in paradise: wonderful see view, garden with all kinds and colors of flowers, silence where you hear only bird songs, food excellent, bravo for Miki,the chef, very clean, good organized, staff more than gentle, always at disposal with a big smile. Rooms very comfortable with fabulous balcon! Beautiful blue sea and excellent beaches. Thank you Elea village for beatuful time we spent there. We will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dejan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Great location, atmosphere, and amazing sea views. Nice beaches and the food was excellent!! The staff was very helpful and approachable. Excellent holiday place I would recommend it without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AAAAAAAAAAA2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AcrotelHotels, Manager at Acrotel Elea Village, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Guest,
accept warm greetings from Elea Village, a member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you very much for your most kind review!
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we are trying to provide you better services every year.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and for your wonderful words!
You are part of our family!

We look forward to welcome you back next summer!
Kind regards,
Thomas Katafiotis
Operation Manager
Elea Village
Acrotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sithonia hotels
1.0 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
9.5 mi away
Blue Dolphin Hotel
Blue Dolphin Hotel
#1 of 3 in Metamorfosi
448 reviews
7.6 mi away
Danai Beach Resort
Danai Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Nikiti
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Hotel Porfi Beach
Hotel Porfi Beach
#4 of 10 in Nikiti
136 reviews
0.0 mi away
Acrotel Lily Ann Village
0.3 mi away
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Acrotel Elea Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Acrotel Elea Village

Address: Beach Elia, 63088, Greece (Formerly Elea Village)
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sithonia
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Sithonia
Price Range: £36 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Acrotel Elea Village 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Elea Village is in the beautiful area of “Beach Elia”, in the peninsula of Sithonia/Halkidiki, which is close to the villages Nikiti (10 km) and Neos Marmaras (10 km), where you can find a lot of bars, restaurants and shops for your entertainment.You will find the hotel very easy (next to the main street Nikiti – Neos Marmaras), which is 400 m far from the bus station.Infrastructure It is surrounded with beautiful Mediterranean gardens with olive trees, nice flowers and palms, not to forget the fantastic view on the gulf of Toroneos. The stoned-building Lobby/reception with a TV-corner has a entry to the air conditioned restaurant with the amazing view.There you can try something from our extensive buffet (breakfast, lunch & dinner). In the front of the reception, you will find the sweet water pool (incl. children’s pool) with the pool/snack bar, where you can enjoy a cool drink, snack or ice-cream. Next to the pool is the kids-playground. The sun beds and umbrellas around the pool are free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Acrotel Elea Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acrotel Elea Village Sithonia, Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing