We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Daios Luxury Living
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ABC(Thessaloniki)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Luxembourg(Thessaloniki)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Excelsior(Thessaloniki)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Egnatia Palace(Thessaloniki)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tourist Hotel(Thessaloniki)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Palace Art Hotel(Thessaloniki)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amalia Hotel(Thessaloniki)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
561
118
27
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
118
27
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree mini barsea viewsea frontsqueezed orange juicehuge balconyjunior suiteamazing hotelexcellent breakfastshopping districtwalking distanceprofessional staffbars and restaurantsperfect locationrooms are largevisit thessalonikithe hotel offerswi fi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel is very well located,on the promenade and within walking distance from some of the attractions and the shopping area.
The architecture is very modern ,clean design .
The rooms are specious and comfortable.
One of the things we didn't like was that the shower and the toilet has the same sliding door .
The reception service does not fully match the quality of the hotel.
Breakfast is great,big and tasty verity although some of it is not very conveniently displayed ( the cheese tray).
The free minibar is a nice gesture.
When in Thessaloniki again I will probably use it again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Amos B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your positive comments as it is a pleasure to receive constructive feedback.

It is our pleasure to provide you with all our services and make you feel like home.

We hope to welcome you to Daios Luxury Living in the near future.

Sincerely,

Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

I was in this hotel two weeks ago ... great location in the center of Thessaloniki.... very nice room (quiet....big....clean) and excellent breakfast (a lot of choice ...). Price/quality, excellent ..... I recommend it!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank MaxBarbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the appreciative comments after recently staying at the Daios Luxury Living hotel. It was great to read that you had such a nice time with us.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Thessaloniki.

Kind Regards,

Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Dear Daios Team thank you for welcoming us again in your property and make us feeling like coming back home.Although that we have reserved a Deluxe junior suite they offered us in a very special rate one of their amazing Senior suites.Staying in Daios Luxury Living is always a unique and unforgetable experience that makes you to come back again and again and again..... Thank you for the romantic dinner that you organised for us in our veranda and congratulations to the Chef. Dear Daios Team thank you for making our wishes come true..... See you soon

Room Tip: Deluxe junior suite, Senior suite
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria2012_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our team we thank you for your wonderful comments. We are very happy you choose our hotel Daios Luxury Living for your stay and that you enjoyed our special services, our wonderfull view and our hospitality.

We thank you and we would love to have you back on your next visit to Thessaloniki.

Kind Regards,

Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Located in the most attractive location of the city, it is ideal for business/leisure/families/couples. I have stayed several times and the staff is doing a great job. I have also stayed in almost every hotel in Thessaloniki and can easily conclude that DAIOS is the best by far! The food is excellent, the view is spectacular, the quality service are one of a kind! I will be back soon!

Room Tip: All rooms are great, the sea view rooms are value for money so go for it!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DIOGENIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our team we thank you for your wonderful comments. Our aim is to offer comfort to our valuable guests and we are very glad you enjoyed our hospitality, services, and location.
We thank you and we would love to have you back on your next visit to Thessaloniki.

Kind Regards
Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

a bit disappointed... hotel is nice and ok, position is absolutely souper. Fact is that it was an old one renovated, u can notice stones attached on the facades, metal is already ruined as roofs and teck balconies.... "half sea view" is on a mexican restaurant on the front view.. Rom are big with a nice bathroom (with hottube and shower together); bed is huge and really soft even if bouserie is already damaged and sofa not really comfortable.... We had some beers included to drink on the fresh large balcony. People are good and service is nice, not really a 5 luxury star to be true..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your comments as it is a pleasure to receive constructive feedback.

It is our practice and part of our standard procedures to reply to all customer concerns in an effort to improve our services and honor our mission statement. We truly feel that Trip advisor is a communication platform where clients give their objective opinion on their stay, assisting hotels to constantly improve services & facilities.

Based on the above, we feel obliged to our reviewers and to other clients who have visited our hotel and commented on our product and service excellence to mention that we are a small boutique hotel in the heart of the city center, with 49 rooms and with 8 different types of rooms. We would be very happy to show you, all of them and we are very sure that we will find the one that suits to you better.

We regret that you have chosen to deliberately negatively review our property, and not informing us during your stay. Our goal is to fulfill all our guest’s needs and Daios Luxury Living team is here to serve you with anything you wish.

We hope to welcome you to Daios Luxury Living in the near future.

Sincerely,

Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews