We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice in Thessaloniki!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Daios Luxury Living
Ranked #1 of 58 Hotels in Thessaloniki
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Me and my wife have stayed at Daios Luxury Living in mid-May 2014 for two nights. Although it was a short stay, we came home with very sweet memories. We have mainly picked this Hotel because of its location. It was our first time in Thessaloniki and since we would be there only for the weekend, we wanted to stay in the very center of the city. Located at the middle section of Nikis Avenue, the Hotel is just minutes away from many attractions on foot. After a short ride, we observed that it is very hard to find an empty parking space in the centrum. So it is a big advantage that the Hotel has its own parking lot in its basement and valet parking service. A reasonable fee is charged per day. The Hotel is very elegantly furnished and you can have the feeling of "luxury" inside, but it is not too showy. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The suit room was simply great. Free Wi-Fi signal is adequate throughout the Hotel, as well as even in the Mexican restaurant across the street :) Buffet breakfast is delightful. We couldn't have the chance to try the Hotel's restaurant at the Nikis Avenue, we will do it in our next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kaptan_Bazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Director of Sales at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to read on TripAdvisor that you fully enjoyed your recent stay in our hotel.
We would like to thank you for this kind review, and we are delighted that we were able to make you feel at home.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Daios Luxury Living.

Kind regards,

Vassiliki Karalioliou
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (698)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

246 - 252 of 698 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Room 204 was superb. Views of the gulf, the harbor and the city were magnificent. The hotel staff was ready to please at all times. When I visit Thessaloniki again, I will not look elsewhere. I will probably try a higher floor, even though this one provided a great view all around as well as a good vantage point of city life below.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank lgalanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Director of Sales at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at the Daios Luxury Living! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel as well as our services.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Daios Luxury Living.

Kind regards,

Vassiliki Karalioliou
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The location perfect, right on the sea. Walking distance to plenty of restaurants and sights. The hotel is perfect, rooms inside and out. Whether you're relaxing at the bar downstairs or in your room they take great care of you.

Room Tip: The room I had was perfect, I couldn't imagine one not being perfect here. There is also a laun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wondot0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Director of Sales at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive comments on Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to provide you, all our services and make you feel like home.

We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Great hotel. Excellent service. Fantastic location. Good value.

Clean, fashionable, and everything one could ask for. I did not use the gym and other facilities, so cannot comment.

Only problem was the non existent view from my Window. If i had paid extra, this issue would have been resolved. Worth the payment if you are staying for a longer period than 1 day.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank bakman1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I was there for a meeting and then for dinner. The meeting room was just great and fit absolutely for a 20 people meeting. The meal was great and so was the cocktails. Also, it offers free alcohol cocktails.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We spent 7 day at the Daios Luxury Living Hotel and enjoined every minute. The location is the best for any one who would want to stay at the city center. The rooms are spotless and very nicely disinghed

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank eytanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Director of Sales at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor, regarding your stay at the Daios Luxury Living!

We are delighted to read that you appreciated our services and that you had the best experience while staying with us.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon

Sincerely,

Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel is very well located,on the promenade and within walking distance from some of the attractions and the shopping area.
The architecture is very modern ,clean design .
The rooms are specious and comfortable.
One of the things we didn't like was that the shower and the toilet has the same sliding door .
The reception service does not fully match the quality of the hotel.
Breakfast is great,big and tasty verity although some of it is not very conveniently displayed ( the cheese tray).
The free minibar is a nice gesture.
When in Thessaloniki again I will probably use it again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Amos B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daios_Thessaloniki, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Daios Luxury Living, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your positive comments as it is a pleasure to receive constructive feedback.

It is our pleasure to provide you with all our services and make you feel like home.

We hope to welcome you to Daios Luxury Living in the near future.

Sincerely,

Vassiliki Karalioliou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thessaloniki hotels
0.4 mi away
The Excelsior
The Excelsior
#2 of 58 in Thessaloniki
738 reviews
0.4 mi away
Electra Palace Thessaloniki
Electra Palace Thessaloniki
#7 of 58 in Thessaloniki
1,181 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Met Hotel
The Met Hotel
#3 of 58 in Thessaloniki
1,521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Makedonia Palace
Makedonia Palace
#6 of 58 in Thessaloniki
1,001 reviews
2.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Palace Thessaloniki
Grand Hotel Palace Thessaloniki
#10 of 58 in Thessaloniki
587 reviews
1.1 mi away
Anatolia Hotels & Villas
Anatolia Hotels & Villas
#9 of 58 in Thessaloniki
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Daios Luxury Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Daios Luxury Living

Address: 59 Leoforos Nikis, Thessaloniki 546 22, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Thessaloniki Region > Thessaloniki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Thessaloniki
#3 Family Hotel in Thessaloniki
#3 Business Hotel in Thessaloniki
#4 Romantic Hotel in Thessaloniki
Price Range: £118 - £487 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Daios Luxury Living 5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Daios Luxury Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daios Luxury Living Thessaloniki
Daios Luxury Living Hotel Thessaloniki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing