We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
GEORGE L
1 review
“Very good experience”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very good experience. Very nice polite and flexible hosts. Fantastic location as well walking distance from centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OssamaO25
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice time in Thessaloniki with family!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Firtst of all, thank you Maria for the great support!

We have booked this flat because it looks great in the pictures and it is in the center of Thessaloniki. We were excited when we came in and then very lucky when we have seen this big and nice flat.

If you like what you see in the pictures... then book it!!!

We was two families with three kids and had a nice time in this flat and in Thessaloniki.

Thank you Maria for support, drinks and fruits..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
Inverness
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Marvellous central location with big rooms and very well equipped for a meal indoors.”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The family had a marvellous time and the kitchen had everything needed for a late arrival with coffee, tea milk etc. Someone even left a small bottle of brandy, a God send. A few steps up to the lift ( takes 2 and 1 child) in case anyone has mobility problems. A very short walk from the water front and there are bars and restaurants for everyones choice. There is even a fishmonger oppossite where you can buy the freshest fish. There was even a balcony round 2 sides of the building for morning coffee and people watching. The only problem I had was traffic noise at night, I even moved the bed between the wardrobe and the chest of drawers, minor complaint though.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
385ronnyn
1 review
“Wonderful flat!”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at the wonderful flat in Thessaloniki city center. The rooms are all very bright and the furnishing is like the pictures tell, very well selected. The water wasn´t warm the the first day, but the housekeeper fixed it immediately. You have a nice view from the balcony and the rooftop. It takes only a five minutes walk to the waterfront and shopping is nearby.
It is a bit noisy, because of the street next to the house, but it is city center, what should I say....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElliC44
1 review
“No”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice apartment but i never get my guarantee money back. Nice location and clean. No air conditioner at the living room

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Hello Ellie,
We are terribly sorry to hear you haven't received your security deposit back. We consider this to be a very serious problem and we wish you had contacted us sooner to resolve it and not wait 3 months. In any case, we have already spoken with TripAdvisor customer support and they reassured us that the damage deposit has been released from their side. Please make sure you check again with your bank or get in touch with TripAdvisor directly to further discuss this issue.
Best regards,
the Feels Like Home team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina K
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A stylish and comfortable apartment in the heart of Thessaloniki”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The flat is on the first floor of an old block of flats but both the building and the especially the flat itself are very well kept. The flat itself is spotless, it as hight ceilings and beautiful floors and the bathrooms and kitchen were fully renovated. It has three large bedrooms, a spacious living room and dining room, a small reception, a bathroom and second WC. The kitchen is fully equipped and was stocked up with coffee and snacks. It even has a Nespresso machine and a waching machine. Five of us (the group included 2 children) stayed in the flat and we really enjoyed it as it is so well located. It is a five minute walk from the White tower of Thessaloniki and not more than 15 minutes to all the other main museums and sites. It is on one of the main shopping streets and the area is full of small cafes and restaurants. The best gyro place is across the steet, the best ice cream is around the corner and the best bougatsa place is a 5 minute walk away. There is a super market, hair dresser and farmacy within 2 minutes walk. The company who manage the flat were extremely helpful. We arrived late at night but we were met at the door and shown around. The flat had no airconditioning but we were provided with fans for each of the bedrooms. All in all it was a great stay and I would definetely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat itself was beautiful but also the location was ideal
Liked least: We were in Thessaloniki during a heat wave so it was a bit hot but the fans helped
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind words, Lina. We really appreciate it! We are also happy to announce that we have already installed 3 A/C units, one in each bedroom. Looking forward to hosting you again for an even more comfortable stay!

Best regards,
the Feels Like Home team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“lovely and spotless”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Everything looked exactly like the ad. It was so clean. It was central and close to everything. Maria was extremely helpful and organised a taxi from airport for us.

Only downfall was a bit of outside noise but you are in the city. Location was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and location
Liked least: noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing