We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
61
25
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
25
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable bedlarge balconypizzaa great place to stayliving areacity centregreat servicerecommend this hotelyear old daughterfast wifiwifi worked wellnice viewcouple of nightsbasebedroomtripsregion
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Palatino is a nice small hotel in Tripoli. It is NOT in Tripoli city centre (as we were told on the phone), however location is quiet and only good if you have a car. Good starting point for travelling to Sparta or Mainolo ski centre. However we found it a little overpriced.
Rooms were quite spacious, well decorated and clean.I liked the fact that hotel is newly built.
Breakfast was quite average, but maybe we had higher expectations having read reviews above.

All in all, we spent a nice weekend there.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bel_Mar_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2012

Stayed here while visiting Greece in summer of 2012. Did not know what to expect as there were no reviews online. It turned out to be one of the nicest hotels we stayed at during our entire visit and we stayed at some pretty nice hotels. The rooms were large, well decorated and very clean. Breakfast was one of the best of any hotel in Greece and the staff was friendly, warm and accommodating. Will most certainly be back. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vicky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

This is a wonderful hotel that I stayed in as part of a tour group holiday visiting archaeological sites owned by the same family. The rooms were of a good size, clean and well furnished etc, even a small bath. Location was perfect for all the different sites we were visiting, and breakfast was definitely one of the better ones I've had in Greece. Good food for the late lunches we had when we got back from tours and our welcome dinner with plenty of veggie options for me. V nice glass of local wine when you check in. Best thing though was the staff - so warm, friendly and helpful that I'll be returning next year.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nar2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews