We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mario & Katherine”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Villa TeoZenia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Villa TeoZenia
Ranked #33 of 194 Speciality Lodging in Skiathos
Brasov, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mario & Katherine”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

We found this beautiful location and we met the wonderful family Papadopulos that owns and manages this property in 2005. Because we felt like at home, we returned almost every year. Is everything very good, very nice and every year Villa Teozenia is more inviting. This year we spent two unforgettable weeks ! Therefore we believe that the real holiday is in Skiathos in Villa Teozenia. We send our thanks and consideration to Papadopulos family. We wish them good health and prosper business. See you next year, again !

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    11
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
18
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

We spent 10 beautiful days there this august and the next year we will definitely come back. The family is great. They took verry good care of us. The villa is clean and has a great sea view. The island is a small paradise with many great places.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RaulPop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baia Mare, Maramures, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

We stayed here already for 5 times! Everything is perfect- nice rooms, very clean, very nice sea view... But most of all, Teo and Giorgio because of their very helping and friendly presence are already part of our family!!! See you next year!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DanAndreica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2012

It's the third time I stay in Teozenia and I must admit that it won't be the last! This place provides quietness and amazing service, as the people are so kind! The rooms are really clean and have breathtaking view! I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Arisr6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2011

I stayed in TeoZenia several times; very nice location with sea view, quiet and peaceful (you don't see the main road and barely hear the cars) to relax and enjoy your vacation.

There is an uphill road to reach the apartments from the main road (where you can find the bus stop); at any rate the best way to explore or go around Skiathos is to rent a vehicle; i prefer small motorbike, but you can rent quad, cars etc.

Skiathos is a very green island with a lot of small beaches (both free and serviced); restaurants for all pockets, from pita gyro to lobster.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PTG_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2011

Villa Teozenia and his people made me feel like I was home. Very quiet comfortable and clean rooms with breakfas, warm water , high speed inτernet connection,parking, cooker, cooking utensils, fridge, tv, aircondition, breakfast. The owners are very freindly and helpful. The apartments are placed in tje woods. There is a nice beach 200 metres from the apartments. Also near the aparment you can find 2 supermarkets and the bus station to Koukounaries and to the town of Skiathos.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ginosaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2011

We'll stay there in August 2004. Apartments are kind and in a panoramic position. Me and my girlfriend were there with 2 friends and we start every morning with scooter rented in island to find very beautiful beaches every day.
But the best thing we remember is the family Papadopolous' kindness: they are always ready to help us.

Room Tip: I don't remember
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MARCOREV82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Skiathos hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Esperides
Hotel Esperides
#1 of 1 in Achladias
4.0 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vontzos
Hotel Vontzos
#84 of 88 in Skiathos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
0.6 mi away
Cape Kanapitsa Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Skiathos Club Hotel Suites
Skiathos Club Hotel Suites
#45 of 88 in Skiathos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
1.3 mi away
Magic Hotel
Magic Hotel
#3 of 6 in Agia Paraskevi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
1.3 mi away
Skiathos Princess Hotel
Skiathos Princess Hotel
#2 of 6 in Agia Paraskevi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa TeoZenia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa TeoZenia

Property: Villa TeoZenia
Address: Achladies, 370 02, Greece
Region: Greece > Sporades > Skiathos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 194 Speciality Lodging in Skiathos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Villa TeoZenia 1.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa TeoZenia is located in the beautiful area of Achladies on the island of Skiathos and is 3km away from Skiathos town and 400m away from the local beach. The complex offers its guests 13 new apartments with 2-4 beds that are fully equipped, and the most of them have panoramic view of the sea. All apartments are comfortable, wonderfully decorated and feature A/C, TV, fridge, kitchen, veranda, daily cleaning, free Internet access and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Villa TeoZenia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing