We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay at Anastasia Villa in Agia Paraskevi”
Review of Anastasia Villa

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Skiathos
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Anastasia Villa
Ranked #28 of 193 Speciality Lodging in Skiathos
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Received a good friendly welcome when we arrived at the hotel. Lovely sea view from all studios balcony. Our studio was fine and kept very clean. The villa as a lovely pool area with good views. The bus stop (number 17) is next to the villa so this was very handy. The villa is situated between to areas of Agia Paraskevi and Troulos. which was good and found the restaurants Salt & Pepper in Troulos and the Green Park in Agia Paraskevi to be very good. Georgina at the villa was friendly and even gave us a lift into Skiathos town when she saw us waiting at the bus stop which was appreciated. We enjoyed our stay here, nice and relaxing and would stay here again if visiting Skiathos.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mel65lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaAnastasia, Manager at Anastasia Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear meluk21,

Thank you so much for this great and very first review. We are really happy you enjoyed your stay here, and wish to see you again on your next visit. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Best regards,

Kesmetzi Georgia
Manager at Anastasia Villa, Agia Paraskevi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maurizio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dadef_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank evkast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Male4online
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Saida93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Skiathos
119.7 mi away
Kivo Art & Gourmet Hotel
118.8 mi away
Skiathos Princess Hotel
Skiathos Princess Hotel
#2 of 6 in Agia Paraskevi
974 reviews
119.1 mi away
Belvedere Hotel
Belvedere Hotel
#78 of 84 in Skiathos
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Mourayio Bed and Breakfast
120.2 mi away
Villa Anna
Villa Anna
#1 of 10 in Megali Ammos
190 reviews
118.9 mi away
Ostria Hotel & Apartments
Ostria Hotel & Apartments
#1 of 9 in Agia Paraskevi
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anastasia Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anastasia Villa

Address: Poros, 370 02, Greece
Region: Greece > Sporades > Skiathos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 193 Speciality Lodging in Skiathos
Price Range: £44 - £267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each summer, from the 5th of May to the 5th of October, our doors remain open, awaiting old and new friends to walk through.Anastasia Villa is situated 7km from the main town of Skiathos and 250m over the beach of Agia Paraskevi. Offering a marvelous view to the Aegean, it welcomes and greets you to Skiathos, the island of alternating green and blue, the destination of lovers. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing