We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Skiathos Palace Hotel(Koukounaries)
US$728
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rene(Megali Ammos)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Hotel(Katsarou)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magic Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$382
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Skiathos Princess Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$374
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$386/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Esperides(Achladias)
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atrium Hotel(Agia Paraskevi)
US$261
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegean Suites(Skiathos Town)
US$443
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
41
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge terraceequipped kitchenself cateringwater taxiliving roomexcellent locationskiathos townon arrivalandreasaccommodationapartmentislandgreece
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2017

A great place with an amazing view (as the picture can prove) and great people. The apartment we stayed in (cream apartment, with two bedrooms, and one living room) has the best equipped kitchen a very important detail taking into consideration that is a self catering location; the place is very clean and quiet and has a large terrace where you can enjoy a cold glass of wine in the evening while you admire the stunning view. The close proximity of water taxi and bus station makes this location very convenient. Great value for money! Will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claudia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

This was undoubtedly the best place we have stayed at in Skiathos. Kim and her family are just so helpful and friendly. The villa and apartments has the best sea views, best location, and are spacious, clean and air conditioned. It is by far the best value for money on the island, without any doubt we will stay with them again. Thank you Villa Kim we can't wait to come back next year!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ldownsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Okay, so here is our review of Villa Kim and believe me I only do reviews when absolutely warranted . I guess that as people search TripAdvisor they may be enthused, or try to remain objective, well, allow me to help out with this.
Quite simply Villa Kim is the most amazing place to stay in Skiathos. From the moment my girlfriend Emma and I arrived we had a really good feeling. We were met by Andreas who is the most accommodating and friendly man, an absolute gentleman who genuinely has all your interests at heart. After just a couple of days I felt like I could ask him anything.........
So, onto the villa, a beautiful large house...we stayed in the Blue apartment (we were upgraded, a lovely surprise) which was stunning, the bedrooms, the view, the cleanliness, all absolutely faultless. Other reviewers have mentioned the daily maid service, which I have to agree with, fresh towels everyday etc, ...and we loved the little touches, the bed made perfectly, our 'things' arranged neatly, seriously this is like a 5 star hotel service but like being at home, by day two we called it that....home.
To try and encapsulate the experience in a few words is difficult, but basically take someone you love to Skiathos, stay at Villa Kim, and take it all in.
Thank you so much Kim & Andreas, we will come back for sure, I wish you a happy and successful summer,
Johnny xx

Room Tip: stunning, the house is perfect.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank john l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

We twice staid a few nights at Villa Kim in September. We got upgraded twice and had the pleasure of staying in the blue and yellow studio. The blue studio has two bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (with spacious shower, not the standard Greek size shower with shower curtain, but a proper size custom built shower – super !) and a large verandah with stunning view. The kitchen is without the best equipped we ever seen in 20+ years travelling to Greek islands (just missed a citrus press). The owner gave us a warm welcome. Wine, water and pistachio nuts are offered. As we were arriving quite late we ordered some groceries which were delivered to the room; perfect service.
The yellow studio has the same perfectly equipped studio, nice verandah with lounge chairs and again the stunning view over the Aegean.
The rooms were always tidy and very clean. The beds were perfect, never had any back problem. Kim and her team are setting high standards !
I can certainly recommend Villa Kim for your vacation on Skiathos.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Stijn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Myself and my husband have just come back from a week at Villa Kim we stayed in the yellow suite which was perfect, very spacious and spotlessly clean but the cherry on the cake was the very spacious veranda complete with sofas, sunbeds and table and chairs, having a G & T early evening was just perfect. The water taxi's into Skiathos town take 15 minutes and are a 5 minute walk to the beach from the apartment and run every half an hour and only 5 Euros per couple and only 8 Euros in a taxi - Skiathos town is beautiful and we will be returning next year, Kim the owner was lovely, couldn't fault a thing - one tip make sure you slap on the mosquito repellent !!!!!

Room Tip: Yellow Suite perfect for a couple
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews