We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A small heaven into the forest”
Review of St. George Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trikala
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
St. George Hotel
Ranked #5 of 8 Trikala B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 March 2011

We stayed there for one night in March!Everything was snowed outside and this small heaven is right in the middle of nowhere in a forest!It is great if you need to get away and relax!There is also a playground in the hotel so kids can be occupied there!The breakfast was great, each room had its own taste,everything was so well decorated!I would definetely stayed there again and I will!It's the best hotel I stayed ever in that price!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carrie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank georgeathns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Makis445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank alexander22091982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Xrhstos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vanatrikala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: για δικλινο προτεινω το "Θυμαρι" με το ομορφο μπαλκονι και την μαγευτικη θεα στο βουνο Κόζ...
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank manos m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trikala hotels
0.0 mi away
Archontiko Fiamegou
Archontiko Fiamegou
#1 of 8 in Trikala
27 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hostel Meteora
Hostel Meteora
#1 of 3 in Trikala
102 reviews
0.0 mi away
Oreades Hotel
Oreades Hotel
#2 of 8 in Trikala
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Ananti City Resort
Ananti City Resort
#1 of 12 in Trikala
270 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ntinas Hotel
Ntinas Hotel
#9 of 12 in Trikala
45 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gallery Art Hotel
Gallery Art Hotel
#4 of 12 in Trikala
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St. George Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St. George Hotel

Address: 3rd km to Chrisomilia, Trikala, Greece
Region: Greece > Thessaly > Trikala Region > Trikala
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Trikala
Number of rooms: 16

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing