We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ganz phantastisch, ...”
Review of Hotel Hesselet

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Hesselet
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Nyborg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Familytripsforus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Hesselet
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

166 - 170 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank supertraveller_dk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casotri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nils25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
1  Thank Thilkjer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nyborg
21.2 mi away
Stella Maris - Hotel de Luxe
0.2 mi away
Nyborg Strand
Nyborg Strand
#3 of 5 in Nyborg
209 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sinatur Hotel Storebaelt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Hotel Christiansminde
Hotel Christiansminde
#3 of 8 in Svendborg
149 reviews
13.7 mi away
Munkebo Kro
Munkebo Kro
#1 of 1 in Munkebo
95 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Gulle
Hotel Villa Gulle
#4 of 5 in Nyborg
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hesselet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hesselet

Address: Christianslundsvej 119, Nyborg 5800, Denmark
Phone Number:
Region: Denmark > Funen and Islands > Nyborg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Nyborg
Price Range: £116 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Hesselet 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Accommodation Hotel Hesselet in Nyborg is one of the leading quality and conference hotels - Why? Because we create personal relationships with our guests and make an extra effort for the unique and personal experience. Love and passion for food, and a pounding heart for the inn is the essence of Hotel Hesselet Set in tranquil surroundings between beech and forest and direct view to the Great Belt. With a location, 3-minute drive from the Great Belt, we are the ideal hotel, if you are looking for an overnight stay on your journey through the Danish country and looking for delicious frames. We are open at the front desk 24 hours a day, We have minibar - coffee / tea in the room, and always helpful with a bite to eat if you arrive late. holiday Find an escape from the everyday hustle and bustle in quiet surroundings at Hotel Hesselet. The view and the surroundings is something for every nature lover. Whatever you're into bird song or wave splashing and simply looking for the perfect place to pull you away from everyday life and reset, then we are the perfect place for you. We look forward to welcoming you to Hotel Hesselet ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Hesselet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing