We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely staff very friendly”
Review of Hotel Harmonien

Hotel Harmonien
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nakskov
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Harmonien
Ranked #2 of 5 Nakskov B&B and Inns
Reviewed 31 July 2011

I stayed here for just over three weeks while working ,my bed was always made and room was always clean also very friendly staff

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James-english-lad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2010

We have spent a night at the Hotel Harmonien during our bike trip around Denmark. The hotel is conveniently located within a short walk from the city center and about 10 minutes walk from the train station. There is a free parking place for cars but no safe storage for bikes. Rooms are OK for Danish standards, but there is no elevator and stairs are quite steep. They offer massages and other beauty treatments, but we haven't checked them. Downstairs, there is a small restaurant, which serves excellent, freshly prepared Danish food.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Awal10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2010

Hotel Harmonien is located near the Nakskov harbour and a short walk from the city center, train station, the Danish Sugar Museum and the St. Nicolai Church. Rooms are cosy and nicely furnished. Each has a TV and free Wi-Fi. All of them are non-smoking. There is no elevator. There is a free parking space at the back of the hotel, but unfortunatelly no locked place for bicycles. There is an excellent restaurant downstairs - probably the best in Nakskov, with traditional Danish food, and very competent service.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joanna102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vindheksen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ingela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dkjusole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aase S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nakskov hotels
1.0 mi away
SkovriderGaarden
SkovriderGaarden
#1 of 1 in Nakskov
17 reviews
0.1 mi away
M/S Svend. Nakskov B&B
M/S Svend. Nakskov B&B
#1 of 5 in Nakskov
3 reviews
2.0 mi away
No photo provided
Nakskov Fjord Camping
#1 of 3 in Nakskov
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Harmonien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Harmonien

Address: Nybrogade 2, Nakskov, Lolland 4900, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > South Zealand > Lolland > Nakskov
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Nakskov
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Harmonien 3*
Number of rooms: 34

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing