We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic meal”
Review of Restaurant Tight

Restaurant Tight
Ranked #61 of 3,015 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £9 - £28
Cuisines: French, Australian, Canadian, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Indre By (Inner City)
Description: We serve new nordic with a twist of Tight! Allergies? No problem! Just let us know! Restaurant Tight can hold up to 120 guests.
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

Myself and my girlfriend just enjoyed a fantastic meal here. My girlfriend is coeliac; menu was labelled clearly and staff were on top of it so no trouble at all.

Burger and lamb were both excellent. Lovely atmosphere and great friendly service. Would definitely visit again!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank pooledaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

207 - 211 of 3,199 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2019 via mobile

By coincidence, we found this restaurant. The restaurant is cozily decorated. The steak was so tender and tastefully but lightly seasoned with salt and pepper. Sauce was great, the price was really decent in this city. My mum ordered Vegetarian Wheatotto, very good!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank 372jiaweil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

Perfect restaurant - intelligent service, fantastic food and great ambience. Best place for dinner in Copenhagen. We will be back!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Ruth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2019

Took my son and his six roommates to dinner recently. Service was friendly and professional. Advice was requested and given with confidence. Everyone enjoyed their meal and the wine paired well with each dish. Would certainly go back.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JulesVerneJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2019 via mobile

My boyfriend and I visited the restaurant due to the great reviews. I ordered the chicken salad which is actually a chicken curry with one salad leaf. Aside from that the chicken curry was made with cream and I am intolerant to dairy so it made me quite ill.

They need to be more clear about what their meals actually are on the menu.

Although my boyfriend ordered the muscles and felt they were very poor quality. Not a cheap meal to have not enjoyed it at all.

I am every writing this whilst still in the restaurant because I have never been more in impressed by a meal.

Date of visit: March 2019
2  Thank 81selenaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Tight also viewed

Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to Restaurant Tight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.