We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AC Hotel by Marriott Bella Sky Copenhagen
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Christian IV(Copenhagen)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sct. Thomas(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen(Copenhagen)
US$306
US$213
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
First Hotel Mayfair(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Copenhagen Strand(Copenhagen)
US$288
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Scandic Webers(Copenhagen)
US$296
US$281
ScandicHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Windsor(Copenhagen)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$328
US$259
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,984)
Filter reviews
3,984 results
Traveller rating
1,411
1,713
569
179
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,411
1,713
569
179
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barbalcony restaurantcity centremetro stationconference centerclose to the airportfloor to ceiling windowsmodern architecturetop floorattending a conferencecorner roomshuttle busbusiness hotelmini barpublic transportrooms are smallyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,647 - 1,652 of 3,984 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This hotel is truly catered for business travellers. The location is in between the airport and the city centre - a bit in between! It is a modern Danish hotel decorated with all the local furniture designer pieces. Only constructive feedback is to recommend the hotel to provide "proper" cups/mugs rather than thin-disposable ones. Lastly, we had a very early flight so upon checked out, I was served with takeaway coffees and croissants - very thoughtful!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Passionfruitpavlova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

This is a very nice hotel. A lot of positive impressions gathered in the few days I have spent there.
The view of the city is nice, you can see the wind-turbines on the shore.
I liked a lot how the interior was organized, the usage of wood-like materials and glass-walled bathroom.

One interesting detail: almost all glass surfaces were showing some messages after a hot shower:
- the bathroom ones have been marked with different versions of "I love you"
- the main window had some palm-marks on the top sides.

Hopefully all good things happened inthere...

Room Tip: I believe city view is better.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sza_bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed for 2 nights and the hotel has an amazing elevation, the lobby area with lot of greenery on the walls looks like we are in a garden and the rooms are clean and look fresh. The only problem is the warp tear does not drain out properly in the shower area. Overall a good hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manjunath V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my family in April 2014. We arrived mid afternoon after a very long haul flight and caught the free shuttle bus from the Airport. It is only about 10 minutes transfer and the shuttle was a great option. Check-in was friendly and efficient.

The room was small but comfortable. Bed was great and the room was clean. The automatic blinds were fun for the kids. Staff were very helpful and when we needed to purchase Copenhagen Cards they had run out, but organised for the shuttle bus to take us to another hotel nearby to collect some.

This hotel is a fair way from the city and is often used for large conferences, but it is still suitable for tourists and those wanting something a bit different. The Metro is a short walk from the hotel and it is an easy 10-15 minute ride to the city.

The breakfast at Bella Sky was great with heaps to choose from and pleasant environment.

I have uploaded a short video showing this hotel here http://youtu.be/pH99tkr2kT0

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Fantastic building, service and restaurant food very average although the buffet breakfast was excellent . The room was disappointing,furniture and decor looking very worn also it's the first hotel room I've ever been in and had to drink coffee from paper cups! The metro service is a short walk from hotel and was excellent to get to the city. There is a free shuttle bus from hotel to the airport,it may have been just a one off but it turned up 35 mins late. No apology was given. On the whole a very average hotel which is a shame because it's such a fantastic building from the outside.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews