We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You can park at the Inn....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport
Ranked #56 of 116 Hotels in Copenhagen
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
79 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“You can park at the Inn....”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Useful for overnight stay. Basic hotel with excellent breakfast buffet. No air conditioning but you can open the windows and you are provided with a fan. Compact rooms are clean. Staff were friendly and efficient. A little pricey for what you get.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ESTHER F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,052 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    379
    372
    123
    58
See reviews for
131
289
80
425
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen
1 review
Reviewed 11 July 2014

A wonderful stay at a Wonderful Hotel. The Staff were great and the Breakfast excellent. Very much a 5 star stay .The Leisure facilities were also good and the barman was very attentive to all details.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBRCA, Gæsteansvarlig at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Google Translation
Hej
Tusind tak for de fine ord.

Vi håber ta kunne byde jer velkommen en anden gang
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Very close to airport. However, their website states " A total of 296 fully equipped rooms". AC is not a part of that. Beds are horrible. Staff less than friendly. The cost is outrageous for what you get. I am surprised that Radisson is associated with this caliber of hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel50weeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Copenhagen hotels

London
Level Contributor
169 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We used the hotel for a late night arrival before a business meeting the following day. Hotel was selected by travel agent on value grounds. Despite calling itself an airport hotel it is quite a long way from the airport. We took a taxi. Check in was friendly. The room was clean, small, functional. Comfortable bed. No aircraft noise but a surprising amount of traffic noise. Not hugely intrusive but would have been better without it. My wake up call did not happen, pretty unforgivable in an airport hotel. Thankfully the traffic had woken me anyway. Breakfast was excellent, a cold and hot buffet with real Danish pastries, naturally. Checkout was marred by printer malfunction on both printers.

Overall I would not choose to stay in this hotel again but I did enjoy the breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MASWScreenwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

As you walk in the Park Inn, you are satisfied that you made a good choice of hotels. However, the lobby area is the best part of this place. As I got to our small outdated BUSINESS class room, I was completely disappointed. First, no A/C. In the bathroom that smelled like mildew, the amenities consisted of bath soap and two towels. When you showered you flooded the bathroom floor, hence the mildew smell. Priced like 5 stars but cheap outdated hostel.
Very remote distance from the center 20-30 minutes by taxi.
No restaurants close. You will be stoked to their very over priced food service.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Morrisgrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We chose this hotel because it is close to the airport and near to where my daughter lives. We have stayed in other cheaper hotels in Copenhagen when my daughter lived in a different area and expected it to be of a good standard having stayed at other Radisson Hotels. It is in a good position - easy to get to and from the airport - 2 stops on the metro - and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was ok and the broken remote for the tv was quickly replaced but the extra pillow we asked for took 2 days to arrive! The room was clean and the bed was fairly comfortable. There was no aircraft noise, but it was extremely hot in the room even with the windows open and no AC. No tea or coffee making facilities either - but my husband went to the restaurant and brought a cup of tea back to the room in the morning.
What I didn't like was the grubby public area. The restaurant carpet was full of crumbs each morning and the floor around the serving area was sticky. Cups and glasses were not very clean and some were chipped. The bistro meal was poor and expensive. We only ate there on our first night as we didn't arrive until nearly 10pm.
I would probably stay again when we visit our daughter because of its convenient location and reasonable room rates for Copenhagen - but the management needs to get the public areas up to a decent standard of cleanliness.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lin4847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

My wife and I stayed there for a night before returning home after a one month holiday in Europe. This was the most convenient hotel throughout our stay in Europe. The hotel facilities were nothing to bark about as it is basic. No complaint based on the price we paid for it. The good thing is that breakfast is included and what a spread we have. The food was even better than on the cruise ships we were on for this holiday. The hotel is just next to the Metro station (the second stop after the airport to somewhere in town), a mere 2 to 3 minutes walk. The staff there were GREAT, seldom come across especially in Europe, well Japan maybe. You are greeted by a smile and warmth everywhere in the hotel. Will definitely stay in this hotel next time we are in Copenhagen.

Room Tip: Ask for twin beds as you will get sea sick in a double bed if you partner likes to toss around durin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kum Hoong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBRCA, Gæsteansvarlig at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time make a review here on tripAdvisor.
We do really appreciate all the feedback and thank you for the kind words.
Have a wonderful summer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Copenhagen
Amager
Quality Airport Hotel Dan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Amager
Ocean Hotel & Conference
Ocean Hotel & Conference
#51 of 116 in Copenhagen
92 reviews
Copenhagen Go Hotel
#4 of 5 in Kastrup
693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport
Address: Engvej 171, Copenhagen 2300, Denmark
Phone Number:
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Amager
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 116 Hotels in Copenhagen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located hotel near Copenhagen Airport This comfortable hotel is near Copenhagen Airport and only minutes from the city via underground transport. Choose from 296 rooms and suites with convenient amenities including Free Wireless High-speed Internet. The on-site brasserie showcases delectable Scandinavian cuisine, while a fitness centre, indoor swimming pool and sauna allow for the ultimate relaxation. On-site parking is available, and excellent conference facilities house exceptional personal and business events. Close to the beautiful beaches of Amager Strand, golf courses and the bustling shopping mall, Field's An easy five-minute train from Copenhagen's city centre A total of 295 fully equipped rooms Free Wireless High-speed Internet available in all guest rooms Free public parking around the hotel and garage parking for DKK 150,00 per day (cannot be reserved or guaranteed) Indoor swimming pool, fitness centre, sauna and solarium Excellent conference facilities featuring natural daylight and flexibility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Rezidor, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Copenhagen Airport Hotel Copenhagen
Park Inn Copenhagen
Copenhagen Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing