We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location for town and airport”
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
17 reviews
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Teakle2
Glossop, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Long weekend in Copenhagen”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Conveniently on route 5A from the airport - about 15 mins or so. Come out of the terminal and turn right - the bus stands are there.
Very short walk from the bus stop - its the yellowing brick house with fairy lights around the steps - we found several bright yellow houses before we finally located our apartment!
We travelled with a group of 7 so the bedroom configuration was great for our party. The living area and dining table allowed us all to be together for breakfast and drinks in the evening which was fantastic.
Purchase the Tourist Ticket for the bus route - it really is very good value.
Both our hosts spoke very good English which was very helpful so you can ask all those "silly" little questions that sometimes you can't when you travel abroad.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayo
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So close to the airport!
Liked least: Shower a little old
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aarhus
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utrecht
Reviewed 27 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon U.S.
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2012
Respond from the apartment owner:

I am sorry that the apartment wasn't in the standard that the guest expected. But considered that the house is 75 years old, it is of a common standard of Copenhagen.

We do of course listen to any kind of critic, and there is of course always
room for improvement, which we in the future will take care of.

Best regards,
The Amager Landevej apartment owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
Comments from the owner: Dear Mary, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied, if you had told me about the problems that accurred during your stay in Copenhagen, I would have taken care of things the best I could. I have given the dishwasher a rinsetreatment, but haven't been able to notice any bad smells, but in the future I will pay attention to the problem. An extra mirror will be placed in the hallway next to the frontdoor. It is correct that the shower is quite old, and I will buy a new one, likewise I will buy 4 new mattresses for the single beds. The idea about making a booklet-infopackage about the houseequipments such as tv, dishwasher, possible bus connections, local restaurants and everything else that is nice to know is a great idea, and I will make one right away.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bratislava
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing