We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 16:00 - 02:00
Save
Review Highlights
Delicious drinks with a twist!

We happened upon this place on our way home one evening. It’s very atmospheric and the drinks menu... read more

Reviewed today
AshWat1
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great vibe, friendly staff

Loved our visit! Good drinks, great staff. Smaller space, so took about 10-15 minutes to find a... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Bailey W
via mobile
Read all 502 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Copenhagen
from US$21.70
More Info
from US$20.60
More Info
from US$153.90
More Info
Copenhagen Card
693 Reviews
from US$61.70
More Info
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
239
74
13
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
74
13
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails cocktail bar cocktail list visiting copenhagen speakeasy coctails cocktailbar mixologist skills cph denmark canal
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 343 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

We happened upon this place on our way home one evening. It’s very atmospheric and the drinks menu is fantastic. We had a gin n colada and a sloeberry margarita, epic takes on two classics.

Thank AshWat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Loved our visit! Good drinks, great staff. Smaller space, so took about 10-15 minutes to find a table for 6 people.

Thank Bailey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Small bar on the canal. Amazing cocktails. Staff are very nice. They make the cocktails with flair and the main barman is friendly. Quirky bar with a random cosy rustic feel, with different rooms to sit in. We enjoyed sitting by the barman watching them in action, but make sure you get there early on a weekend!

Thank 735dipeshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited her for pre dinner drinks. Staff friendly and helpful. It gets Very busy!! we booked a table for drinks otherwise you will just hover at the bar. Table service and lovely setting. Big grandad back chairs and low level chandeliers. Reasonably priced to. 2 cocktails and 2 glasses of rose champagne £60. Would definitely return and recommend.

Thank Tiskyboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went there for a cocktail and it was amazing. The atmosphere was nice and the staff very friendly !

Thank Chrysa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The cocktails are very inventive and of high quality. Visiting this bar is a really special experience due to the 20~30’s vibe which they’ve managed to recreate perfectly.

Thank Ida L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very expensive cocktail,
Cozy place, friendly People but way to overpriced... Would not recommend the place, especially not the mango lassi. We got a glass of ice with a Little bit of cocktail in it

Thank Auke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the vintage 1930s styled interior of Ruby. Cosy and classy with top service and delicious cocktails.

Thank ailsa20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Met a friend here, struggled to find the way in as it’s quite secluded but once inside the service was excellent and the cocktails of very high quality. My only complaint was that for a 130 dkk drink, I had an ice cube the size of a lime in there and would have traded half of that for some more of the good stuff!

Thank DaveyT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The cocktails were amazing!! The staff were so knowledgable and friendly and the bar itself was cozy with a beautiful interior. Highly recommend!

Thank Phobulous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews