We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$154
View deal
Hotels.comUS$176
Expedia.comUS$176
eDreamsUS$177
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,095)
Filter reviews
6,095 results
Traveller rating
2,218
2,466
905
339
167
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,218
2,466
905
339
167
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt restaurant wooden beams opera house great location little mermaid converted warehouse royal palace close to nyhavn very nice hotel breakfast buffet tivoli gardens waterfront noise granary amalienborg loft renovation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 6,095 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Very good location of the hotel but overheated.
Beds too soft
Phonic isolation not so good
My main complain is for breakfast
Sunny side up eggs are PAYABLE extra even with breakfast vouchers!!!!!!!!! I have never seen that in any hotel in my life.
if so there should be a warning on the tables (but I think this is unfair)

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank jcosqu595160
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Very good hotel for staying in the center of Copenhagen! Had a room towards the water with a nice view!
Nice room but little small wardrobes...
Parked in the JEUDAN parking garage, clean and nice convenient!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank JohanEAndersson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Leif Einarsson we have stay in this hotel for many times Before. The new room was very nice, But we were unlucky with the cleanings. The staff left the room and forgot to Close the door. We were happy nothhing was stolen.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank leeinarsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

Comfortable, very good bed, clean, fast and kind service, i did not have to wait. Extra thing not essential however I’ve enjoyed a lot - blue tooth in the bathroom, so i could listen to music.
Good breakfast, big choice, fresh and tasty.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Traveler_etimras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Very fine hotel with a high degree of serviceminded staff, placed on a fine location in Copenhagen, its a very good place to stay when you are discovering the city - overall a recommendable hotel in its class !

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank kimhyttel2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews