We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Tiffany
Nearby Hotels
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$365
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$320
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
First Hotel Mayfair(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Nebo(Copenhagen)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Phoenix Copenhagen(Copenhagen)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Strand(Copenhagen)
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$366
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
132
215
76
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
215
76
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh rollsyogurtnespresso machineevery morningpatesweet hotelmetro constructiontrain stationbreakfast deliveredtivoli gardensbreakfast basketbreakfast in bedwarm breadsmall hotelfridge and microwavethe ground floorminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2013

When you stay in this hotel, you do not need any public transportation. We visited all atractions on foot. The hotel is small and cozy. The rooms are very clean. The staff was polite. There is a fridge, microwave and tea/coffee set in the room. You get fresh buns in the morning. Cheese, pastry, jam, butter, juice are in the fridge. There are good restaurants close to the hotel. The area is quiet, not much traffic. They built a metro close to the hotel, but on the weekend we did not notice any noice.

Room Tip: Room 303 was very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Its only real plus point is that it's handy for the station.

Tiny double room, cheaply furnished and now showing its age badly.
Decor generally all a bit tired and shabby.
Breakfast was a pack of rubber cheese, a bit of pate and some cling-film wrapped bread left in the fridge.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidELondonEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Hotel Tiffany is indeed near construction but that was not a deterrent for us as we were not in the hotel in the daytime. It is close to some very good restaurants and is an easy walk to the train station. We actually found the graffiti and train station atmosphere intriguing.
The staff is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The hotel has a small elevator to the nice rooms. The bathroom was a bit small, but does have a magnifying mirror and hairdryer. The shower, though small, was great and got hot almost instantly.
The beds were very comfortable, there is wifi in the room and...a Nespresso coffee machine. If you have used one, you already know how fabulous it is. If you haven't, you will leave wanting to buy one of your own.
There is a cabinet with sink, mini fridge, toaster, microwave, dishes and cutlery, and teapot on one side of the room. In the fridge is where you'll find your breakfast basket - yogurt, juice, butter, jam, pate and various cheeses. In the morning you'll open your door to find a bag generously filled with warm baked goods.
This is a hotel I would highly recommend, and will return to on another visit.
The only thing not top-notch was the TV. It is a large, flat screen TV. There were many, many channels but when we clicked on some (for example BBC) we could not get audio. It may have been a technical issue on our part, and certainly won't downgrade the hotel for that.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We chose to stay here because previous reviews said location, location, location. I'm confused. There is a major construction project right on the corner that we have to walk around and listen to all day. On the others side is a dead end into a path that leads to the train station, convenient, but not pretty. There is not a single cafe or coffee shop on the block and nothing to do or see within a three bock radius.

Inside the room is clean and cozy. The beds are very comfortable. The bathroom is European type small but bigger than others that i have seen on this trip. The clerks are very friendly and knowledgable and the warm bread that they hang on the door is charming. That is in addition to the yogurt, cheese, juice and spreads that they put on the room refrigerator. The best part is the npresso coffee machine. It makes the best coffee that I have had in our two week trip around the Baltic and it is in the room!

If the location was more central (It is right next to Tivoli which is on the far corner of the center of town but a 40 minute walk to Nyhavn) and the construction not here, we would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jsc813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

This was a lovely, cute little hotel with helpful reception staff. We liked the breakfast delivery system, and the room was clean. We were on the ground floor, and the room was quite hot. None of the hotel options in Copenhagen seem to have air conditioning, and we knew this going in, but I would definitely have given them another star if they had fans available to borrow. The location wasn't bad, but you do need to watch yourself in the back entrance of the metro station nearby-that area felt a bit shady/pickpockety and our parents were frustrated with noise from partiers outside at night. I think you'd find that outside of most hotels in Copenhagen, though. All in all, we would return to this hotel if we came back through town.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saxophonegirl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews