We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Destinia.com
eDreams
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
315
341
130
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
341
130
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four poster bed organic breakfast central station cozy hotel yogurt eco vesterbrogade city stylish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed here for four nights; the room was small but clean; the hotel was quiet. The location is fine, about a 15 minute walk from the central station, in a diverse and interesting neighborhood to the west. Given how light it is both late and early in Copenhagen this time of year, I would have appreciated some room-darkening shades; on the other hand, in warm weather, the lack of any kind of ventilation would then have been a problem. Also, being an "organic" hotel is fine, but slightly softer towels are still allowed. We didn't try the breakfast, but it looked good.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We did stay here for an long weekend in June. The hotel was ok, nothing special. The room could have been cleaner. The bed was very good and the location was good for exploring, We did not try the food at the hotel. It was very warm in Copenhagen the weekend we stayed and our room was very warm, no air condition.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lars A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Our family had a wonderful one night stay at this hotel a few days ago. Is small and cozy, with a wonderful staff that made our short stay memorable. A little farther from the center but worth the walk.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 60Marg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Even though from the street this hotel looks kind of elderly and not really special, once you get inside you can feel somewhat unique atmosphere and pleasant ambience. Room decorations can be a bit shocking for some animal activists, but the rest will be just fine for anyone. Especially the cereal-heaven breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saasa82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I was amazed how great this hotel is. Price is at the high end but it is really worth the money. The service and friendliness of the staff is exceptional. My room was absolutely great. Cosy, relaxing, had character

As an extra bonus this hotel has their own Eco friendly and organic EVERYTHING, from towels to shampoos, conditioners, creme....all in your room so you can use it during your stay...loved it!

Date of stay: March 2014
1  Thank AmiSar79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews