We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 13:00 - 01:00
Vesterbro Cultural Tour with Beer Tasting
125

Book in advance
from
£52.34
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mikkeller Bar
from £52.34
More Info
from £35.35
More Info
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
163
72
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
72
9
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Locally brewed beer
A wide selection of danish beer on tap
Quiet area, sit outside and enjoy
Great snacks

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank MalinH356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

It's small but the environment is great they have 20 fresh beers ready to serve like you see on the photo. The price varies, with a small 20cl 30/35kr to a large 45/50kr. i liked and i think that it's a good place to hangout with a friend or a little group.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Flávio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Living across the street of Mikkeller is entertaining. The temptation to have a beer when coming home from work is strong, but I have promised myself 1 visit per week until I have tried all their flavours. Cosy terrace on the street with many beer lovers to talk to.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank WilfreddeRoos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Was caught in an incredible mini blizzard last winter which drove me and my girlfriend down into the basement. Amazing beers which changed every time we went back, great bar snacks and always found a table eventually. The atmosphere was really good and felt at home very soon.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Cairn27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The famous (in Denmark anyway!) micro brewery has a bar of it's own which is well worth a visit. In the heart of Kødtbyen you can taste all of the different flavors which is served in small glasses so you can taste them all without being too wasted. The atmosphere is friendly as well as a bit trendy and very different from the pubs and brygghus you usually visit around Copenhagen

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Claes N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews