We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 13:00 - 01:00
Vesterbro Cultural Tour with Beer Tasting
125

Book in advance
from
£52.34
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mikkeller Bar
from £52.34
More Info
from £35.35
More Info
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
163
72
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
72
9
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Great little bar with craft beer on tap. You can sit outside or inside which has a hipster atmosphere. There is a huge range of interesting craft beer on tap, including types you wouldn't usually come across. Beer is served in a long stemmed glass, which is unusual.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank japan_doll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Incredible brewery (one of the best around at the moment) and a great casual bar to serve it. Always give this place a visit when in town.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Pete B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Locally brewed beer
A wide selection of danish beer on tap
Quiet area, sit outside and enjoy
Great snacks

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank MalinH356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

It's small but the environment is great they have 20 fresh beers ready to serve like you see on the photo. The price varies, with a small 20cl 30/35kr to a large 45/50kr. i liked and i think that it's a good place to hangout with a friend or a little group.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Flávio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Living across the street of Mikkeller is entertaining. The temptation to have a beer when coming home from work is strong, but I have promised myself 1 visit per week until I have tried all their flavours. Cosy terrace on the street with many beer lovers to talk to.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank WilfreddeRoos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews