We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 13:00 - 01:00
Save
Vesterbro Cultural Tour with Beer Tasting
118

Book in advance
from
£52.23
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mikkeller Bar
from £52.23
More Info
from £35.27
More Info
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
163
72
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
72
9
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We popped in here planning to have a beer or 2 and move on to the next bar. Managed to get 2 seats at the bar. 4 hours later we finally thought about leaving! It was busy all night, we got chatting to some other customers who told us about Warpigs, where we ended up earing the next day before coming back to Mikkeller. Everyone was friendly and conversations sparked up everywhere, we had a blast. The beer was great, prices reasonable, service playful and friendly.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank dunmanifestin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Went there after a business dinner to have a few beers, they have a huge variety of home brewed beers on tap, some really strong and having huge taste

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank J0hn_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Great little bar with craft beer on tap. You can sit outside or inside which has a hipster atmosphere. There is a huge range of interesting craft beer on tap, including types you wouldn't usually come across. Beer is served in a long stemmed glass, which is unusual.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank japan_doll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Incredible brewery (one of the best around at the moment) and a great casual bar to serve it. Always give this place a visit when in town.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Pete B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Locally brewed beer
A wide selection of danish beer on tap
Quiet area, sit outside and enjoy
Great snacks

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank MalinH356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews