We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Murder, mystery, suspense!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Peter & Ping - Tours

Peter & Ping - Tours
Ranked #84 of 155 Tours in Copenhagen
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Murder, mystery, suspense!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

As we were not around at a weekend we very happy that Dee agreed to conduct a Killing and Bridge tour for us mid-week.

It was great and we both thoroughly enjoyed it, Dee knew her stuff and a genuine enthusiasm for the subject matter.

It has inspired me to watch the series again.

What are you waiting for get booked on, it could be a matter of life and death!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dieuw, Guest Relations Manager at Peter & Ping - Tours, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Thank you so much John and Sharon for your review! It was a pleasure showing you the dark side of Copenhagen.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Killing Tour in Kopenhagen”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

Peter and Ping is a wonderful way to discover Kopenhagen, especially if you’re interested in Scandinavian tv-drama like The Bridge, Borgen or The Killing. We did a tour conducted by Dutch National Dieuwertje Visser. A student in Kopenhagen and a very talented tourguide. She shows you the spots you know from the series! And she allways has an extra story to tell. We’ll do it again, the next time we’re in beautiful Kopenhagen!.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Marjon67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearl Beach, Australia
1 review
“Great Tours :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

We joined the Borgen & Killing Tour in November in a very small group. The weather was not too good, but the guide was very enthusiastic and provided us with good information on the different sights and sites of the series but also on more general themes. The tour took about 2 hours so it was neither too long nor too short. I really recommend it to everyone who is interested in the the Danish series

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julian432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter-og-Ping, Owner at Peter & Ping - Tours, responded to this review, 8 January 2014
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the tour. But yes, the Danish weather is no match for Australia! We hope to welcome you again sometime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peter & Ping - Tours also viewed

 
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to Peter & Ping - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing