We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen
Nearby Hotels
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Tivoli Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibsens Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Skt. Petri(Copenhagen)
US$300
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
SKT. PETRI
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
AC Hotel by Marriott Bella Sky Copenhagen(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Kong Arthur(Copenhagen)
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$278
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$349
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,348)
Filter reviews
1,348 results
Traveller rating
564
588
140
39
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
588
140
39
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsosterport stationlittle mermaidwasher and dryernetto supermarketcity centreminute walkfull kitchencruise terminalseparate bedroomsmall supermarketself caternumber buskitchen areasmall kitchensame blockcooking facilitieslaundry facilities
Filter
Updating list...
625 - 630 of 1,348 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed here on a weekend in November with my boyfriend. Was a little off the beaten track, but there is a train station about ten minutes walk away to travel in to central Copenhagen (about 15 mins by train). Train tickets were not expensive. Was very impressed with this apartment/hotel. It was lovely and clean, had a big bed with separate duvet covers and lovely soft bedding. Bathroom had a washer/dryer, which came in handy as we were able to return to Ireland with some clean clothes! Lots of kitchen space and a little living area made this a pleasant and enjoyable stay. There is a little supermarket next to the hotel so we could buy food and stuff there. Free WiFi in the lobby. The staff were very nice and always helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redzer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Redzer2,
Thank you so much for your kind review and your pictures.
We are pleased you had a pleasant stay here in the hotel and hope you enjoyed Copenhagen and hopefully return to Copenhagen and the hotel again.
Kind regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We rented a 1BR triple occupancy apartment. The apartment was clean and good sized though on the compact end. It is convenient to a Netto mini grocery store. However it is a 12-15 minute walk to the Østerport station which is only one stop to the center of everything. A special acknowledgment to the female staff person behind the desk who was extremely helpful. I would stay in the Adina Apartment Hotel again and recommend it if you don't need to be in the city center.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BR20145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear BR20145,
Thank you so much for staying at the hotel and writting a kind review.
We are pleased you had a great stay and hope you will visit one of our other properties in Europe, Asia or Australia.
Kind regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We'd not tried an apartment hotel before, but would be delighted to do so again. A very well designed 1 bed apartment gave us everything we needed in a 25 sq metres, and with a useful supermarket on the corner and a fabulous bakery round the corner, we could easily sort out our own breakfasts at our convenience. We had noticed other reviewers complaints about this hotel's location... ignore them all. The Adina is positioned on a quiet waterfront area, with a bus service from the next street to the centre of town, or a 10 minute walk to the station which gets you to Tivoli in 7 mins, the airport in 28 mins, or Sweden in 45 mins. The pool was never too busy, and the jacuzzi was most enjoyable. I've since discovered many of my business colleagues use this as their hotel of choice when working in Copenhagen. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EileenFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear EileenFox,
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very pleased you had a great stay in the hotel.
Our smallest room is 35 sqm which is a studio and one-bedroom is 45 sqm and two bedroom is 65 sqm.
I hope we can welcome you back again to the Adina Hotel.
Best Regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

My friend and I stayed at this hotel for a night during our visit to North Europe. The front desk lady is so helpful when we ask for direction around the tourist sites around. I enjoy sitting in the lobby with wood fire and comfy sofa. The breakfast is out of expectation, really worth its dollar!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vickyeast_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Vickyeast_HK,
Thank you so much for chosing to stay in Adina Hotel Copenhagen and taking time to write a review here on tripadvisor.
I hope you enjoyed your stay in North Europe.
Kind regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews