We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Skt. Petri(Copenhagen)
US$353
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Christian IV(Copenhagen)
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sct. Thomas(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
First Hotel Mayfair(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$384
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Alexandra(Copenhagen)
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Island Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,341)
Filter reviews
1,341 results
Traveller rating
562
586
137
39
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
586
137
39
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsosterport stationlittle mermaidwasher and dryernetto supermarketcity centreminute walkfull kitchencruise terminalseparate bedroomsmall supermarketself caternumber buskitchen areasmall kitchensame blockcooking facilitieslaundry facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 1,341 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2014

My husband and I stayed at Adina with our 15 mth old and the hotel and facilities went beyond our expectations. Although the accommodation isn't central, Copenhagen is a small city so nowhere is far away. The rooms were spotless and equipped with everything we needed. The desk staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a very good experience!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirsten P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Kirsten P,
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are pleased you all had a nice stay. Hope we can welcome you back to Adina Copenhagen or one of our other Adina Hotels in Europe.
Kind regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

This is a great apartment hotel with separate kitchen and a lifesaving washing machine and dryer in the apartment(so necessary after travelling for weeks).
The staff are very helpful also.The only negative is that this property is a little out of the main centre however if you are able to cycle the hotel has bikes for hire which makes everything very accessible.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kimlBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear kimlBrisbane,
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about the hotel.
We are pleased you enjoyed the hotel and your stay and hope we can welcome you back to the hotel again.
Kind regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed one night on during a trip with the ferry from Oslo. Is located within walking distance from the ferry-terminal (DFDS), so it's perfect for this. The bus to the city center leaves just outside the hotel but you can also walk into the city (it takes about 45 minutes to walk to Tivoli).

Spotless, cozy, modern apartments, great service and a good breakfast.

The only thing I disliked was that to get internet in our room we had to pay for a set amount of time that started running at the time of purchase and couldn't be paused. The connection itself was good quality though.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank DudeFromNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear DudeFromNorway,
Thank you for taking time to write a review about the hotel.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the facilities and hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time.
Kind regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stayed here twice, 1 night before our cruise and 3 nights after. Easy train ride from airport, walked from Oosterport train station which isn't far away, just with luggage and cobbled paths makes it seem longer. First night, booked a studio apartment and got upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment with courtyard view. We really loved the layout, though the wifi charge is not convenient. As there are several cruise terminals, ours was further out so had to catch a taxi. Loved the fact the little mermaid was so close. We were really happy with our choice of Adina and were looking forward to a return visit.
Second visit was a bit frustrating, we requested a courtyard room again, but got a train view with 2 single beds and bad carpet and then moved to another train view. In the end, we couldn't be bothered asking again. Room looked like it needed a thorough vacuum and the kitchen floor was sticky. As I was a bit poorly, we put the do not disturb sign up and didn't bother getting housekeeping, so I could sleep.
Seeing the hustle and bustle of downtown Copenhagen, we really loved walking through the parks and water front so enjoyed the location of Adina. Staff were half and half, some were friendly, others not so. With Netto, bakery, train station, gardens, cruise terminal, mermaid all nearby, I would stay there again, just the cleanliness was a negative for the 2nd time,

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank blossySydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear blossySydney,
Thank you so much for your review about the hotel.
I am sorry for the inconvienence with changing rooms, its not always we can accommodate the guest request about high floor or into courtyard espcially when the hotel is very booked during summer. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me
Kind regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Stayed here with family (2Adults+2children), in July for a day. Location wise very convenient for those going for cruise as cruise terminal are 15mins from taxi.
just 10 mins walk to the famous little mermaid and hop on hop off bus stop.
Modern, practical apartment with kitchenette,dining table, washer and tumble dry. Comfortable double bed in one room and another bed was put for our children in the place of sofa, though it was not ready when we reached the hotel. We were bit surprised when hotel staff told us that they were not aware that 4 people were going to stay in the room, though it was clearly written on our booking receipt that bed for 4 people.
A decent standard continental breakfast is served in a cafe attached to the hotel. There is also a store just next to the hotel where one can buy food, milk, fruits etc and have breakfast in the room.
One advice please do not ask about the directions and distance from the hotel to the hotel staff as they have no clue about. We were told that cruise terminal is just about 15 minutes walk from the hotel and one can easily walk. We walked about an hour with our luggage and almost missed our cruise.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Rajesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Rajesh B,
Thank you so much for your review about the hotel.
I apologize about the inconvienence you experienced on arrival.
I hope you enjoyed your stay anyway or please do not hesitate to contact me.
Best regards
Eva
Adina hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews