We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great base of operations for exploring...”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Dinning area Master bedroom with new king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
living room
Dinning area
Master bedroom with new king size bed
Master bedroom with new king size bed
Master bedroom
kitchen with dish washer machine
kitchen with stove and ice cream machine
bathroom with bathtub
(toilet in other room)
Extra bed area
extra guest bed area
Balcony winter time
balcony view summertime
balcony view winter time
'Koncerthuset' Concert Hall, at DR Byen Metro, like 10 minutes walk from apartment
Interior Concert Hall, Koncerthuset
Interior Concert Hall, Koncerthuset opposite side
Local man made beach. 30 minutes walk or 10 minutes  on bike
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
blb657
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A great base of operations for exploring Copenhagen.”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very comfortable and homey. It's located 10 minutes from downtown by car and there was ample parking. There is also a grocery store and 2 small cafes within walking distance. The complex is situated between a park and a sports facility. The owner is very nice and attentive. I would stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S
Calgary
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“If your allergic to cats don't book this home”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in Copenheagen and the appartment fit our needs in location. The double bed is not big enough for average size people. Kitchen was well stocked we only make breakfast and some lunches. Owner very pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Small bed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTrav...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment with very helpful owner.”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment my family and I rented in Copenhagen made our stay very comfortable. Prior to our arrival, the owner provided us with important travel information and was very accommodating about our arrival and departure times. We were able to walk into the city center (about 2-3 miles), but the apartment was on a bus line and we were able to take public transportation, if needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The owner was very responsive to e-mails and made us feel like we could make ourselves at home.
Liked least: Fireworks during the last week of the year! This was throughout Copenhagen, though.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marj000
1 review
“Good value for money!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a nice stay in Morten's apartment. The place was clean and bright, and it had suitable beds for two adults and three kids (two teenagers and a schoolchild). There was a nice playground for children beside the house. It was easy to travel to the city center with a bus or metro. Great value for money!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment at great value”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is spacious, airy and modern, located in a quiet suburb of Copenhagen but with excellent transport links meaning the city centre is a mere 10 minute subway journey away. Owner Morten is very friendly and helpful and at the current price the apartment offers fantastic value for money relative to the market as a whole. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerikJ
Nanterre, France
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manbar201...
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;