We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and mountain view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and mountain view
Back of property Front of the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool and mountain view
Back of property
Front of the property
Pool view
pool view
Front door
Fully equipped kitchen
Open plan living area
ensuite bathroom
master bedroom
twin bedroom
downstairs WC
open plan dining area
shaded terrace/ eating area
terrace with pool view
Kyrenia harbour
Kyrenia castle/ harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Catalkoy, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in the villa for 2 weeks in August and it was totally superb. It was perfect for our family and enabled us to have a very relaxing holiday, after a rather stressful 12 months. Everything in the villa was clean and in great working order. Margot, the Villa Manager, was incredibly efficient and made us feel very welcome. The pool was beautiful and much larger than we anticipated. We will certainly stay again. Thank you Jude! Anna xxx

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for choosing Little Villa for your recent holiday! We are so delighted to hear your views of the house as we are very keen to provide our guests with a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindseygu...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely villa, quiet location”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just back from a 2 week stay here with hubby & 6 year old. Lovely villa, really clean with loads of handy extras like towels & sheets. Pool was great. Lady who manages the house for owners was very helpful. Due to the location I would say a hire car is a must unless you want to taxi everywhere. Close to the Fez & Eminem restaurants which are 2 of our faves. Worth booking would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed the villa and would consider staying again. Please don't hesitate to contact me in the future if you wish to book again! Kindest regards, Jude Little
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john d
Godalming, United Kingdom
1 review
“Incredible villa, Superb garden& pool, excellent accommodation, magnificent views of mountains& sea. Highly reccomended”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

\we thoroughly enjoyed staying here, The pool is brilliant, There is a large patio with weaved roof and a lovely garden with bouganvillea The manageress was very good at sorting things out

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ambience na dposition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidling
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Value!”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Stayed here with my wife for a week. We had a wonderful time. The landlord had organised for us to be picked up from the airport and we had a hire car waiting for us! The whole process was stress free. The villa is only a short drive from Girne and other popular tourist sites. There are many local amenities down the road, pharmacy, supermarkets and restaurants etc. The villa has a decent swimming pool, and lovely patio area great for BBQs! The villa would be great for families, lots of room, my wife and I did not occupy much of the villa. I would definitely visit again, hopefully with my parents.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing