We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Anarita”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Anarita

The villa (shown centre) is just a couple of steps from the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa (shown centre) is just a couple of steps from the pool
Living area has LCD TV and DVD player Modern dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The villa (shown centre) is just a couple of steps from the pool
Living area has LCD TV and DVD player
Modern dining area
Spacious modern lounge overlooking the terrace
well equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with en suite and balcony overlooking the pool
Second bedroom also with en-suite bathroom
Both of the en-suite bathrooms benefit from power showers
From the terrace you look out over the beautifully landscaped grounds and the infinity swimming pool
The surrounding gardens are beautifully maintained
The illuminated pool area is beautiful at night
The well equipped gym is available to our guests
Anarita has several local tavernas
Paphos Harbour and Marina with its selection of restaurants.......
.....is famous for its Pelicans..........
.......and the Marina offers many trips
The sun sets across the sea in the Paphos area
Coral Bay Beach is just a short drive north of Paphos
Visit the famous heritage sites in the local area
You can visit world heritage sites across the whole island
Local coastal scenery
Paphos town sea front promenade
Paphos Castle
Stunning local coastlines and beaches to visit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Anarita, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debrila
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Anarita”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in block 3 for two weeks it was lovely home from home loved the pool was right out side so we kept an eye in our 13 year old very comfortable and clean we would recommend staying here had amazing holiday ❤️ And want to stay there Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki D
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely family holiday”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I booked this accommodation for my in laws, we were all already staying on the complex as my parents have a property here. Julie made the whole booking experience very easy, with excellent communication right up until departure. The apartment itself is spotlessly clean, has everything you need in it and is lovely and bright with the pool on the doorstep.

We visited our favourite places (a car is essential) Gabriel's in Kouklia, Olivio's is in walking distance.

Would definitely use again and can't wait to return to Anarita. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure helping you with the booking and we're delighted that your parents-in-law enjoyed their holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swanky242...
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had this apartment for 2 weeks, its got everything you need for a good holiday.
the place is spotless and the pool is a couple of steps from the patio.
Its a quite place and you need a car to travel around, the car hire is very reasonable.
in Anarita village there is a bar called cork in a bottle, give it a try, good breakfast and nice and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gyogya
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“All you need is in the house”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful and quite Villa in a very nice Resort with swimming pool and fitness center (quite and clean). The swimming pool is directly accessible from the veranda
The house is new with everything you need (Wifi - air cond. – fully equipped kitchen – washing mach.- LED TV – DVD player).
3 bathrooms (2 inside of the sleeping rooms). This is a very comfortable plus if you have babies because you will spend few time for the shower.
Car parking in front of the house.
Julie (the house owner) is a very kind person and will support you in everything you need.
The villa is nicer than the pictures :-).
The location is near Paphos (10 min driving). Many supermarkets and restaurants in the proximity.
Super recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house overall
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fionaw020...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in this house for 10 days just got home yesterday and wish I was back already. Excellent communication from the owners on booking. Lovely clean house with all the facility's needed. Stewart and Ann who look after the house in anarita are so nice and helpful. Can't wait to return and would defiantly stay in this house again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We love the area
Liked least: Wifi is hit or miss in Cyprus
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeR40
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely setting & super townhouse.”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed here for11nights in September 2014, the home was very clean and modern. A safe is provided which is invaluable when on holiday plus everything you require to make your stay comfortable. The management company are based in the village and were very helpful as we're the owners who made it easy when booking and very helpful. The village of Anarita has several Tavernas and one in particular " Olivio's "is particularly good.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlrobyn...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious clean top notch quality appartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We found this of the 4 holiday homes recently rented in Cyprus to bre the best.
Clean well appointed with good agents.
Owner a delight to deal with

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing