We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centrally located in Ängelholm”
Review of Hotel Lilton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Lilton
Ranked #4 of 9 Angelholm B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We (three adults, family) stayed ad this hotel for one night, on our way from Oslo back to the Netherlands.

Wi-Fi and breakfast are as you might from a hotel, but average. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate facilities are available in the corridor. Always most importantly: the room was clean, the hotel is decorated nicely and the employees are very friendly. Different restaurants, stores and supermarkets (ICA, a big chain in Sweden) are within walking distance.

Parking space might be difficult in high season: the courtyard is situated behind the hotel. The gate to this parking space is very narrow: even experienced drivers had difficulties with entering the yard ;-) The hotel is located in the center of Ängelholm, we can imagine that this is a nice hotel to stay at if you want to see this region of Sweden. We liked this city more than Helsingborg; the atmosphere in this city is much nicer and this is more "typically Swedish". Helsingborg was more impersonal in our opinion, when we visited this city last year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timnij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2012

Stayed two nights at this small and cosy hotel in central Ängelholm. Ängelholm is a nice base if you´d like to explore the north westernern parts of Skåne. Friendly staff and a tasty breakfast. Nice room with a small balcony. I´d like better cushions though but apart from that we had a great time at this hotel.

Room Tip: our room was facing the street so if you´d like peace and quiet try to get a room facing the yard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 86Kerstin89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bebahobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Boka gärna rum med balkong mot innergård.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yasin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 910astridr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mikael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Angelholm hotels
3.4 mi away
Hotell Erikslund
Hotell Erikslund
#1 of 2 in Angelholm
106 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riverside Hotel & Apartments
1.7 mi away
Klitterhus Havsbadshotell
Klitterhus Havsbadshotell
#8 of 9 in Angelholm
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Valhall Park Hotell
Valhall Park Hotell
#2 of 9 in Angelholm
44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotell Villa Ronne
Hotell Villa Ronne
#5 of 9 in Angelholm
8 reviews
6.5 mi away
Margretetorp Gastgifvaregarden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lilton

Address: 29 Jaernvaegsgatan, Angelholm 262 32, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Skane County > Angelholm
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Angelholm
Price Range: £95 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Lilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing