We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Good Morning Lund
Nearby Hotels
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Park Inn By Radisson Lund(Lund)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Finn(Lund)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
ClarionCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elite Hotel Ideon(Lund)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
56
80
82
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
80
82
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsibis hotelrooms are smallnice staytwin bedscity centrefriendly hotelshort stayyogurtswedensleepluggagecleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Very friendly reception and since I had a hire car the slight out of town location was not really a problem.
Would certainly recommend it to anyone.
My wife passed out in the toilet and hurt herself. We had to go to the hospital in Lund and the front desk lady was kind enough to delay my check out.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank drrajeevkak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

The location is important. Not to far from center of the city, walking is easy approx 3,5 km.
Due to the mainroad it was a quit area. No noise from traffic nore from guests.
For one nights sleep and breakfast I am delighted for the pricing.
I only wish the scrambled eggs would be done on "real eggs", it tasted as not.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank gotakanal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We stated two nights at the recently refurbished and rebranded Ibis Styles. The room was so small that the double bed was up against the wall so I had to crawl over the foot end of the bed to get out of it. There was really no space in the room for luggage and no place to sit except on the bed. That said, the room was well kept and clean, with a good size flat screen TV with the most common Swedish channels plus BBC World. The bathroom was also modern and fresh with tile floor and walls. And a well working shower (curtained). Breakfast is now included in all reservations and consistent of a quite OK buffet of cereals, bread, scrambled eggs and bacon, coffee, tea and juices. The staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend it for singles staying just a night or so but for couples the advice has to be - avoid bringing the luggage too the room or find a hotel with bigger rooms.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AndersGM63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

We really liked the room and the service was also excellent. We had a great time in Lund. The breakfast was amazing and well done. Thank you very much. The location was perfect, not too close and too far from the city centre.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank pzsoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorseHotels, Manager at Good Morning Lund, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Thank you for giving us such positive feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Welcome back the next time you visit Lund!

Kind Regards
Maria Andersson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2013

I totally agree with other commentators. The rooms are the smallest i have seen. I was alone in my room but i cant imagine how 2 people can stay here with suitcases. The bathroom was ok. The breakfast was quite alright with warm eggs and meat products. I stayed here only for a night and it was ok but if you plan to stay longer it may be too small.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
Thank BizzTravel_ext
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews